Remembering Someone

2 32

It's been five years since we last met,

But I can still remember everything we shared.

It's the time when my life is in it's upside down,

You approach me with a smile on your face.

I had never imagine that simple gesture,

Can make a big changes in a life I have.

You gave light in my darkest hour,

You are like my guardian angel that came from above.

We shared a lot of happy memories,

We travel and try new things together.

You teach me things I never know,

And I let you know some of my secrets too.

We had so much fun in Island hoping,

Traveling from here to there like we never get tired.

We go on swimming and hiking,

Eat on different restaurants and tried different cocktails.

We even tried to walk through the whole Island,

That was tiring but a funny experience one.

I love how you introduce me to different things in life.

And open up my blinded eye.

I will never forget the whole one month,

That we stayef together and had so much fun.

The beach and Island where we stay longer.

The low tide in the beach where it leaves some small pool.

Then we go for a swim back and fort.

And when it's high tide you go on your surf board.

And I will try to catch a good nice picture of you with the surf board.

I can even remember when you laugh so much,

When I tried to catch those poor crabs.

And we even enjoyed picking up the shells,

As for me to bring as a souvenier.

I still have those on my memory items.

Never ever tried to throw it away.

As it still brings back the memories we had shared.

I miss you so much and those memories we had.

Those are the most happiest days of my life.

I don't know if we can still meet again.

But I do hope to see you again.

And I hope that you also still remeber me,

And the days and memories that we had shared.

I will treasure you and our memories.

I hope you are fine wherever you are now.

And won't forget my reminders to you.

To always take care of yourself and your health.

You are the best travel buddy,

The best tour guide.

The best of friend that I ever had..

3
$ 0.00

Comments

Some memories never seem to fade away. It's really sweet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes,it's true!

$ 0.00
3 years ago