Motherhood

0 21
Avatar for Krizzy
Written by
3 years ago

Being a mother is the greatest thing that ever happened to me. Specially when I gave birth to my one and only daughter. I have son's too but my daughter is my precious one. Don't get me wrong by thinking I have my favoritism or special treatment to my kids. It's not that at all. It's just that I have been wanting to have a daughter eversince. And now that God gave me my wish I won't ask for more. All my kids are precious to me. I love them equally and unconditionally.

I belive in saying that "Being a mother is a choice that you decided on your own and should take the responsibility that affiliated in it". They said motherhood is a choice you make everyday to put someone else's happiness and well being ahead of your own. It's a choice you make to give them everything they need and to teach them the hardest lesson to make sure that they will do the right thing and the right decision in their life as they grow. The attitude you show as a parent is what your kids will learn from more than what you tell them. That's why we need to be a good example for them.

[Sponsor]

It's not easy to be a mother. You need to do everything for your kids to secure their future. For me mother's are like a superhero without superpowers. They can do anything and everything! And even how hard things are to them they never give up specially if it's for their family and kids. And that is also me to my kids. I salute all Moms! Remember,all thing's grow better with a mother's love!

3
$ 0.00

Comments