Loneliness

2 14

I felt like my life is getting useless.

I can't carry on,can't take the pain.

I have been feeling of emptiness inside,

My head feels the pain and even my heart.

I have the people around me,

But I still feel alone and empty.

Stress is manipulating my mind,

Making my body getting weaker everyday.

I want to shout,I want to cry!

I want to yell at anyone!

I want to scream and tell everyone,

The pain I feel inside my mind.

It's hard for me to carry on,

I hope I can find someone to lean on.

I felt like I'm drowning,

But no one is willing to save me.

I felt like I'm slowly dying,

But no one can notice.

How can I keep on going?

How can I carry on?

The loneliness I feel,

How can I overcome?

I wish I have someone to be with me.

To ease the pain that I feel.

To consort me and help me,

To overcome all the fears.

And erase the loneliness inside me.

And make me feel special once more.

To help me make me a better me again.

A happy person I once used to be.

3
$ 0.00

Comments

Make a longer and better one next time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok I will,thanks😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago