Getting Ready!

2 12
Avatar for Krizzy
Written by
3 years ago

I woke up too early in the morning which is not really my type. I woke up 5:30 am today which is not my usual hour of waking up because I usually wake up earliest is 6:30 am and the late one is 9:00 am. But today is unusual day because I felt something in my stomach down to my legs. It is starting to feel pain. So I get up fix the things I need in case the pain won't stop at least I am ready. I texted my husband who is on duty at work that be ready anytime when I need him. And he agrees at understand what I mean. The pain sometimes stop. But after a few minutes it will hurt again. I'm not mentioning anything to my in laws because I don't want them to panick specially if it is just a false alarm just like from my previuos experience in my baby girl. So I also didn't panick and just wait for it to be more painful. Hour by hour I've waited while just relaxing and chatting with my friends to make myself relax and not thinking about the pain. All the things I need were all packed and ready. But the pain didn't increase. It remains just a pain every 30 to 1 hour interval. So I think he's not ready yet to come out. Until now that the day is almost ending, I still feel the pain but not that much to panick. I don't know when or what time he will decide to come out and see the world but I am hoping that he will not let me suffer in so much pain. We are excited and at the same time is scared since the covid cases in the hospital is not to be ignore but we don't have a choice. It's hard to be a CS Mom but I am ready to sacrifice all just for the safety of my little one. So baby don't be shy anymore and let us see your cute,angelic face. We are excited to see you and I am always ready for you!

1
$ 0.00

Comments

Praying for a safe delivery and a healthy baby 🙏♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago