Getting Excited!

0 8
Avatar for Krizzy
Written by
3 years ago

Hello there,been busy lately that I didn't have much time to write an article here in read.cash. Who wouldn't get busy and excited if one of your dreams is getting come true? What is it? Well,it's my dream house! Yes,finally it is almost half done. Not full yet since they prioritize to finish the first floor of our house because the baby is coming and it will be hard for me to go up and down in the stairs. That's why it's needed to prioritize to be done first. It's fine and I'm still happy because they we're thinking about me and my baby. The dream house I've been dreaming is about to be finish without any participation or money involve from us. It's all courtesy of my in laws. See how lucky I am? Haha! My husband is the youngest and the only one who decided to have a family that's why he is the first one to have a chance to have his own house courtesy of his father. And I am so lucky to be his wife. About the house,the color and design is not really my ideal type but it's fine with me since it's free. A lot of his cousins get jelous of him and saying how lucky my husband is to have a father like my father in law. And I won't argue with that. Although he is sometimes temperal at least he have a good heart and using his retirement money not only for his own but also sharing for his family. I am really hoping that the house will be done before the baby comes out. And I know my baby is also waiting it to be done before he comes out. Actually it should be done already by now if not for the pandemic that made it posponed and also for the carpenters whose randomly coming to work. They only come when they want to. Mostly 4 days a week instead of 6 days a week. That's why the construction got delayed. But it's ok since they have their reason. But seeing how beautiful the house is I am most satisfied and happy to see it almost done. And getting more excited to live in it. To decorate it with the things in my mind and call it our home.😊😍

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Krizzy
Written by
3 years ago

Comments