Romance in the family: Episode II

6 41
Avatar for Kristofferquincy
2 years ago
Topics: Romance

Lead Image

"Cheers!", we all said with our glass cups raised and colliding one against another. We were at the private corner of a restaurant across my school. The venue was chosen by a strange girl who I later knew to be Maurice.

Jacob, Philip, and I sat at one side of the table while three pretty girls sat at the opposite end. "I guess the saying is true. Birds of a feather flocks together”, Jacob said with a large smile on his face while looking at the girl opposite him.

"Your friends are just as cute as you are". "We're not as cute as you thin”, she said with a blush on her face and continued. "There's something called make-over". "Stop being modest. You girls are just perfect, Phillip said.

Thank you!!!", the girls chorused in angelic voices. "Let's begin with introduction. after you ma'am”, Phillip said. "No 'Ma'am’ please, we're all friends here, the girl sitting opposite Phillip responded. "My name is Maurice, the leader of this club and a student of Thames high school. It's nice to meet you all",

"I'm Flora, also a student at Thames. I'm looking forward to having some fun", the girl opposite Phillip said.

There was an awkward silence afterwards. The girl opposite me wasn't saying anything. "Come on, it's your turn", Flora said while tapping her shoulder gently. She raised her head to look at me and faced gown as soon as our eyes met.

"I'm Mayora She said calmly and without enthusiasm - "shouldn’t you be excited about this?”, Maurice asked. “I guess I am", Mayora responded calmly. “She's the shy type. Don't worry, she’s fun to be with", Maurice said and drank from her glass.

"Excuse me. I'd be back shortly, Mayora said and walked out of the room into the passageway. “Hey Charles, I'd suggest you go after her, Maurice said, and the guys supported.

"But why I", I asked as I didn't understand what was going on. "She's shy and wouldn't want to say certain things before everyone", Maurice explained.

I hesitated at first and finally went for her a few seconds later. I walked out the door into the passageway and walked straight down.

Mayora was standing right there by the vending machine. It looked like she was talking to the beverage can as she bent over to pick it up. I walked up to her quickly and started a Conversation.

"Hey Mayora". "Hey… ". "What are you doing here", I asked. You seem like you're in a bad mood and was hoping we could talk privately, I said while scratching my head. "Tell me, aren't you having fun?". "I'm just not used to things like this. It all feels… strange. I simply wanna try something different is all", Maya said calmly with a blunt expression.

"We're not so different Mayora. I used to be the shy type too until recently when I miraculously snapped out of it", I said. "A miracle you say. There's no such thing", she retorted.

"I know. I know. My point is...". "I get your point. Charles, how about we take a walk together", she said while looking at me with the side of her eyes.

"Uhm... okay". He walked out of the restaurant and went down into several streets for about five minutes before getting to unfamiliar destination. " we're here”, she said with a smile. "Where's here? I asked curiously as the environment wasn't familiar.

"It's my house. Come on, let's go in", she said and pulled me by my lept hand, "But what about your parents, wouldn't we get into trouble? What about your friends of the bar?", I asked.

"You worry too much Charles. Nobody would be home until late evening and my friends know I'm not a kid", she said and smirked weirdly.

As we walked into the house, she turned towards me and hugged me. "I want you to do me a favour", she said with a serious face. "Is that okay?”, she asked. "Okay Whatever it is", I said.

"Follow me".

We walked across the sitting room into a bedroom- her bedroom. She shut the door behind us and went straight to the bed. "I don't understand. What are we doing here?", I asked as I was confused.

"Will you have s*x with me?

“Wait what?".

"It's okay If you don't want to. You can leave”, she said firmly. "It's not that I don't want to but why me? I asked.

"I want to try it so I can have experience. Everyone talks about it and I'm the only one that gets to keep quiet each time. You know people look down on other people who have no experience. It bothers me”, she said in a melodramatic tone.

"But this kind of thing requires...". She cuts in, " I'm not interested in a relationship. I just want to do this and be done with it".

"But why don't you go for Phillip or Jacob? They are more experienced in this kind of thing", I asked with doubt written all over me as I didn't know what to say anymore.

"I'd feel like they're taking advantage of me since they're already experienced". "Okay I understand and…". “I don't need you to understand, let's do this, she said and began to unbutton her shirt slowly.

To be continued...

Follow me on: Readcash  Noisecash

11
$ 4.30
$ 4.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
+ 3
Sponsors of Kristofferquincy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kristofferquincy
2 years ago
Topics: Romance

Comments

Oh wow the last paragraph lol.. is it going to get saucy?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

What do you think? Lol...

$ 0.00
2 years ago