My Life

9 16
Avatar for Kris2310
3 years ago

My Children πŸ‘ΆπŸ‘§πŸ‘¦

My Life

My All ❀️

They are the most important thing that ever happened in my life my children. even though it is difficult I give everything for their good. They are my life now, although we did not have a whole happy family, No father Figure 😭, More important is that we love each other.

It is difficult to raise two children "TRUE" without a father to support but thank God he gave me the strength to survive and raise my children well

#proudsinglemom

#motheroftwo

#kudostoallmomoutthere

#May God guide me to raise them properly

No more dramas

Already Survived!

Contended & Happy Now!

Thanks for reading

https://read.cash/@Bestie/im-giving-out-sponsorship-06a850c5

8
$ 0.05
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @FerferClear
$ 0.01 from @mavane
Sponsors of Kris2310
empty
empty
empty

Comments

@FerferClear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

salute to all single mom πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can do it! 😊. Being a single parent is hard but it's worth it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much..yes it's worth it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome. A big bow po sa inyo πŸ™‡β€β™€οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Children are God's reward to parents.. Every parents, find their kids as their pride.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True Sir and I'm so blessed to have them.. Thank you for reading my article although I'm not a good writer 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salute you sissy

$ 0.00
3 years ago