My International Route πŸ˜‚

2 13
Avatar for Kris2310
3 years ago

Hello there good morning, once again its me again @Kris2310 your trying hard writer πŸ˜‚

Travel is my frustration! But I find it also my inspiration, hehe.

Let's go to different parts of the world today. I will share a little trivia of different international routes and where they are better known. I want to travel around the world now haha. I haven't experienced traveling yet so I am contented to see pictures and read beautiful things about their places and what they are in their place.

Let's begin my journey, First stop over haha. I just feel like I've been to this place in my dream, funnyπŸ˜‚

  • HONULULU - The capital of the US island state of Hawaii. How i wish to be here. The city is noted for the Diamond Head peak overlooking the famous Waikiki Beach, a favorite hangout of Sun, sea and surf lovers.

Next in line is LOS ANGELES the second largest city in the USA with a population of over 8 million. The city's sunny climate makes it an ideal home of the US motion and television industry.The place of HOLLYWOOD Stars woohhh.

  • SAN FRANCISCO is the third one it is noted for its tourist attractions such as cable cars, Fishermen's Wharf, Golden Gate park, museums and galleries.

Fourth touchdown πŸ˜‚ ​​we are here in VANCOUVER the largest city in Western Canada and the nation's chief Pacific port. Its location on hills with views of the harbor and the Coast range Mountains as well as its mild winter climate make it a popular destination.

Now we will fly on the fifth route to TOKYO the capital of Japan. The sprawling urban center contains over 10 percent of the country population. The city is noted for the imperial Palace, several parks, museums, temples, and the KABUKIZA theater.

And lastly our last route haha SYDNEY the capital of New South Wales, located along Eastern Australia seaboard. The city, host to the 2000 Summer Olympic games before, Australia's πŸ‡¦πŸ‡Ί premier gateway for trade, finance and culture. Popular attractions include the city Sydney Opera House, Darling Harbour and Taronga Zoo.

Dying to be here at Sydney Disneyland πŸ˜‚

These are just places I want to visit in the future. Those are just a dreams. Hope you enjoy reading my articles. Any comments and suggestions on how I can further improve my writing is much appreciated.

Thank you for flying with me πŸ˜‚

Love lots ❀️😘

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Kris2310
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kris2310
3 years ago

Comments

I want to travel all over the Philippines first then in abroad too especially in korea I want to see my favorite OPPA πŸ˜‚β€οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let's travel together sissy πŸ˜‚. Mag around the world tayo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago