Am I Still Me

11 25
Avatar for Kris2310
3 years ago

AM I STILL ME?

Hello my Read.Cash Family Good Morning and have a Blessed Day ahead . May God Bless Us All πŸ™

When I was a Child I loved to play dolls and eat lollipops, my favorite clothes were shorts and lose shirts. When it comes to foods I like cakes, icecream, chocolates, etc, more on sweets hehe. I went to bed so early exactly 8pm. I didnt know how to cook, experiment and act πŸ˜…. Most of my time was spent in playing and eating. I handled problems by my parents.

But now Booom πŸ˜…

My interest in life changed. I love to read books, I prefer pizza, shawarma, tacos, grilled meat, etc. to foods. I go to bed late, I now know how to experiment my self I even know how to put color on my hair. Most of my time is spent to my friends, I handled my problems too, (wow) My favorite songs also change I like lovesongs and mellow music not to loud. Things I asked to myself "AM I STILL ME?

And Yes I am still me maybe theres a lot of changes but still Its me.

Have been going through a lot of changes, sometimes these get me confused, whats going on. But there is no something wrong with me, no need to be alarmed, I'm perfectly normal .. Its called Adolecence to Adulthood.

My Interest has changed, habit too, my outlook on life has also changed but I still can handle it.

All these changes in our lives have a positive and negative effect. Defend on how you interpret and apply to yourself.

Life Change maybe for better or worse, your Choice.

That's all!

(I am who I am, accept me, reject me I don't care but I am still Me)

Thank you so much for reading, hope you like it. ❀️

#Beyourself

Love lots ❀️😘

@Kris2310

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Kris2310
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kris2310
3 years ago

Comments

Totoo nga yan Sis,😍😍😍Ganda Ng article mo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat po..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really love tacos and shawarma..😊, right many really change while maturing as well as want to change as well.no one knows the change in your life but you.so, you and you are still that.morning...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One inevitable constant part of life is change. We change our preferences over time and it comes with maturity. So that feeling is valid ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear your right, thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're still you πŸ˜‚ we grew up and get matured that's why our interest changed.And also because of what we experienced in life change our personalities and priorities. Good morning 🌞 aga dumudugo ilong ko πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sissy aging / geting older number one changes haha. Kaloka πŸ˜‚.

$ 0.00
3 years ago