Fundraising on Valentine's (Hearts) Day

0 24
Avatar for Kripto_maniac
3 years ago

First of all I would like to greet you all a Happy Valentine's Day. This day is not just for couples, this is for everyone so I am sending all my love to all of you.

As of now we have $7++ price of BCH. So it's a double celebration noise-rs and read-ers! Hope you hodl since Bch will reach $1000 in no time!

I know few of you knew me already 'cause I have been posted by Mr. Toorik in noise.cash. I have a fundraising that aims to donate Facemasks & Faceshields, Alcohols & Sanitizers each with Bitcoin Cash logo. And I added that I will be giving free banners to the shop owners who will accept Bitcoin Cash and distribute flyers to every customer in their shops.

I made a campaign in fundme.cash

https://fundme.cash/project/6027693e8f479e284bdaff91

As of now it still has 0 donations. I am not losing hope that I will achieve my goal. Some might think that 5BCH is too much or a high start but I plan on donating at least 2,000. This is not just in our city but in all cities.

The shop owners have few more branches in other big city so I am positive that Bch will be trending. People will take a selfie with Bch in their facemask/faceshields. And maybe they will hashtag Bch #BchFacemask #BchFaceshield. I nothing is impossible, if we have faith we will succeed. I will succeed in my fundraising.

Sponsors of Kripto_maniac
empty
empty
empty

I'm not the type of person that begs, I will draw anything you ask as a sign of my gratitude & this fundraising is originally Draw for a Cause. But it doesn't seem to be notice by anyone. I hope someone will sponsor me and I will just draw for them.

Please it only takes a few minutes of your time to check my articles and fundraising. Thank you.

Ms. Christabella is also helping me out. Check her out : noise.cash/u/Christabella


Check my article about my Fundraising here

https://read.cash/@Kripto_maniac/draw-for-a-cause-fundraising-spread-bch-not-virus-ea4f18be


fundme.cash : https://fundme.cash/project/6027693e8f479e284bdaff91

noise.cash : noise.cash/u/kriptomaniac

telegram: kripto_man7


6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Kripto_maniac
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kripto_maniac
3 years ago

Comments