Inevitable Bitcoin Cash

13 65
Avatar for Kripto_maniac
3 years ago

I just made a Facebook page about Bitcoin Cash. Hoping to gather my facebook friends, real life friends and other people. Spreading awareness of Bitcoin Cash can make a huge impact. Slowly but surely.

fb.me/inevitable.bitcoincash

If you do have a Facebook, Kindly like my page. It means a lot. I will consistently spread Bitcoin Cash to all until it reaches millions of individuals.

I am thanking you in advance as I step up my Goal for Bitcoin Cash. Inevitable Bch!

fb.me/inevitable.bitcoincash

I would like to spread Bch as much as I can.

I will be printing banners; which is I already purchased waiting for it to be print out.
I will be accepting payments thru Bitcoin Cash (BCH).

•I am planning on setting up a game & contests about Bch; still thinking what are the best games for my participants to enjoy.
•I will be making a video on how to earn by reading and making articles in read.cash & noise.cash.

•I will be giving a free pen with Bitcoin Cash logo in it, free face mask with Bch logo and free alcohol with Bch logo as well. I know for sure that they will loved to have those now that mask and alcohol are one of our necessities.

I will be selling some of my stuffs for this Goal, since I will be needing some funds for me to be able to achieve and be successful on spreading Bitcoin Cash.

I will be selling my sketch ✍🏻 ; It will be titled with Sketch for a cause. Everything I sold will be put in my Inevitable Bch Goal.

Sketch for a cause (Sample of my ✍🏻)

I will keep you updated on my daily achievements on my Goal for Bitcoin Cash. Spreading will surely increase the popularity of Bch. This will be for the benifit of everybody who believes in Bitcoin Cash.

Feel free to message me to ask questions.
To order for your self portrait sketch just message me in my telegram @kripto_man7

Thank you. It will be a hard start but it will be worth it in no time.

Bitcoin Cash is INEVITABLE!

9
$ 1.28
$ 1.00 from @tired_momma
$ 0.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
+ 1
Sponsors of Kripto_maniac
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kripto_maniac
3 years ago

Comments

💚💚💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @tired_momma, Happy Valentine's 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same to you dear. Happy Valentines.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good Luck, I hope this one will be successful 💚, let's spread BCH more 💚. And will looking forward for the next phase of your project 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just started this fund raising hope you could spread thanks https://fundme.cash/project/602729068f479e284bdaff88

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I will start the giveaway once I have reached my minimum fund. I'm still waiting for the orders of my drawing from my friends. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting... Is this strictly for your city or how are you going to get merch across the globe? Riddle me this and I'm in!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey, just started this maybe you could check this fundme.cash/project/602729068f479e284bdaff88

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This will start in out city then afterwards gonna move to another location. Slowly but surely. I know people who always post about this on social media but they always comment "scam". So I want to add another twist in sharing about Bch. I will be giving a different set of necessities which I mentioned in my article with the Bch logo printed on it together with a flyer that explains Bitcoin Cash so it will be known. People will be talking about the free alcohol with Bch logo or facemask with a bch logo and many more. 🙂 Feel free to message me if you have any more questions. I am also selling my own work. You can buy my sketch to support my bch goal.

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Very well, I'll keep watch of your posts. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll keep you posted. Thanks. Please share the link of my article to your friends 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For sure... Are you in Milan?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, I'm not from Milan

$ 0.00
3 years ago