BCH AWARENESS One at a time

4 29
Avatar for Kripto_maniac
3 years ago

My Bch awareness plan started since last year. I have been advertising it in our social medias. I have been talking about it in our group chats together with my colleagues, workmates, former schoolmates, my family & relatives! And recently this year 2021 I wanted to expand my awareness! So I came up with my Bch payment in our mini shop. I know it's just a small business but as far as I know it still counts! Who knows that it might make a big impact in our community. So lets not turn down small entrepreneurs like me who wants to spread Bch. Together we can do this! We will outsmart other coins! I will be printing my finished product tomorrow and I will be posting my output this weekend.

I hope after this pandemic we can do gathering noise.cash and read.cash so we can meet other. By that we can spread more about Bitcoin Cash! I hope to meet you all someday!

let us unite for us to be stronger and unstoppable! That's BITCOIN CASH POWER! Together we stand! Together we win as one!

This is BCH AWARENESS article: read.cash/@Kripto_maniac/bitcoin-cash-awareness-in-our-community-903c151f

my noise.cash account: noise.cash/u/kriptomaniac

8
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Kripto_maniac
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hoping this will make a little impact and difference in our community.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good job keep up the Bch awareness so it will be known worldwide. A little start can make a huge difference dude

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago