Bitcoin Cash Awareness in our Community

1 82
Avatar for Kripto_maniac
3 years ago

Bitcoin Cash Awareness in our Baranggay


I've been talking about noise.cash/read.cash and BCH about my family and friends. They can earn small amount of BCH just buy posting and sharing ideas. They can earn wile reading so I wanted to share my knowledge about us.


I wanted to reach Bch to everyone in our baranggay so I came up with a plan. I am making a tarpaulin and signs of Bitcoin Cash. I will be Posting Bch logo in front of our house and my aunts store.

I asked my aunt if it's okay with her. And she agreed to do so. She's aware of Bitcoin cash 'cause she saw me what I was doing lately. She invested in Bch last month. And I talked to her yesterday if I can accept Bch as a payment in her sari-sari store and guess what, she said yes right away. So I have these logos and design for me to print and post it in front of her store. We will be accepting BCH as payment. We will depend on the market value. 

I am also gonna post this since I wanted to add more Bch even if its small amount I will buy it. 

These are the sample I came up with.

"Buying your BITCOIN CASH to PESO."

"Bitcoin Cash Accepted here"



I have more than 50 people including teenagers who lives just 10 feet away from our house and store. So I am optimistic that I will be successful on my goal. I want them to learn about Bch. 

I was successful with my colleagues about Bch awareness and they've been actively investing since then. Recently, I've been also talking to my highschool mates and my bestfriend that we can put a milktea shop and we will accept Bitcoin Cash as a payment as well. We will just gather more funds so we can build our business with Bch as our payment method. 



Hoping this will reach not just to other baranggays but to our whole city and whole province and other provinces as well.


Go BCH! Please pray for us. Thank you and God bless Bch lovers.

noise.cash : noise.cash/u/Kriptomaniac

12
$ 0.20
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @leejhen
$ 0.05 from @Sujana
Sponsors of Kripto_maniac
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kripto_maniac
3 years ago

Comments

God bless us💗All the BCH lover.

$ 0.00
3 years ago