My Valentine: Self-love, Self-date 💚

2 18
Avatar for Krauzer
2 years ago

Yo! I am 2 days late for this blog but I'm gonna share it to you Guys anyways (wala naman kayong magagawa diba? kundi basahin na lang) HAHA
So while everyone is busy and making love to their loved ones
I'm busy too staring at the artwork and Museum and walking around Manila
(Fort Santiago)
Yeah! Instead of looking for a date or feeling sad, I've decided to cheer up and went to MANILA and unwind, a quality time that I really need plus my Birthday too and I'm turning 25.



These wax figures are the Filipinos Guerillas who are captured by the Japanese and tortured.

Fort Santiago gate entrance looks vintage

Behind me are the artworks that summarized using painting.

I'm with Lolong but that's only a replica and well preserved

Portrait of Dr. Jose Rizal

I've seen this mirror and taken a shot! Haha

Gonna end it here just want to share these photos just in case you want to go there you can ask me or drop a comment.
I really recommend this place you should visit it! ❣

This is Krauzer and I'm out! 🤙


Sponsors of Krauzer
empty
empty
empty


1
$ 0.20
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa
Sponsors of Krauzer
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Krauzer
2 years ago

Comments

Wahhhh ang ganda jan UwU. When kaya maka Pasyal jan kaso tinatamad ata ako aguyy. Anyways, ang cool ng outfit mo moonaaaay kaaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Arat na uyy HAHA maganda dyan matutuwa ka sa place

$ 0.00
2 years ago