How would you noticed If the love is Gone

0 17
Avatar for Krauzer
2 years ago

I'm sorry, don't leave me, I want you here with me
I know that your love is gone
I can't breathe, I'm so weak, I know this isn't easy
Don't tell me that your love is gone
That your love is gone

Whooooah. Ohh! I really have a lovely voice? Lol!
out of nowhere, I've just wanted to write an article about this song and I listed 6 ways to know or how you will notice when THE LOVE IS GONE 💔🎤

  1. Getting bored by the conversation

    Day by day you will realize that you're getting bored in every conversation that you've both initiated sweetness is gone, with no loving tones.

  2. She spends more times on her Phone

    You look like a Bubble to her especially with she's busy on her phone she's in a different world when you do not exist.

  3. Lack of Patience

    Sometimes our partner got irritated with us and blamed us when stress out occurs may be at work, family, and financial problems but if there are no valid reasons for their anger maybe he/she is out of love.

  4. Keeping secrets

    When you normally share everything with her thoughts, feelings, and memories, and then one day you just realized he/she's not able to tell you about what's going on instead keeping a secret that's also a sign that the love is fading.

  5. Final Goodbye!

    when your partner waves her/his final goodbye that is the perfect time to say that everything comes to an end and upon closing the door when you felt nothing but relief that is the sign that no love or love is gone.

Thanks for reading! Till next time :)


Sponsors of Krauzer
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Krauzer
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Krauzer
2 years ago

Comments