happy to be here at read.cash Welcome

10 46
Avatar for Korgueshy3.50
2 years ago

hello my name is gabriel ignacio I am 40 years old I was born in Venezuela in the state of Miranda and I spent my childhood in a very humble neighborhood called La Dolorita in Petare due to insecurity when I was 10 years old my family and I moved to the state of Bolívar,

I had a happy childhood in the 80s, where I went to school in the morning and in the afternoon I played with balls, traditional games and my mother worked in a mobile library called bibliobus, where there were many readings and children's games, I come from a generation of children who grew up with children's stories like the little prince

Due to insecurity at the beginning of the 90s, my family and I moved to the Bolivar State, a beautiful land with high temperatures in the east of the country and large lakes and rivers such as the Orinoco and the Caroni and many natural parks such as the Parque la LLovizna. and to the south of the state is the Gran Sabana and the Roraima National Park and the Angel Falls.

high school Bicentenario

In my house there were always four people, my grandmother, my mother, my brother and I, a small family but very united, I studied at the Bicentennial High School where I graduated as a marketing technician, I liked that you always had to use creativity to do the tasks in the marketing area, in the image I am with my mother at my high school graduation.


the university of the orient UDO

By the time of 2000, many kilos of weight ago, I began my career as a public accountant at the university, a time that I remember fondly with everything I learned in the classrooms and the friendships that were formed during those years. I think that the university helps you become mentally independent, it is where you make decisions and plan your future and what you want to do in life, here is another image with my family at the graduation as a public accountant from Venezuela.

some things about me am I strange?

I am a music fanatic. I like all genres, especially ballads. I like to watch movies and series my favorite movies 300, gravity, matrix, mad max and many more and series Espatacus, paper house, game of thrones and many more

I like the gym, but due to the pandemic and other reasons I have time without training in the gym, but it is never too late to return to what one likes

I like cooking and learning recipes and learning about desserts especially if it has chocolate

I am a lonely person, a bit introverted, maybe that has something to do with my taste in writing, I have few friends but that doesn't make me feel sad, I feel good being the way I am.

I like nature and planting plants in my house, I have some medicinal plants and some fruit plants such as guava, lemon, banana, soursop.

we have a pet is a morrocoy is a typical animal in the east of the country called Sebastian and likes to eat fruits such as bananas and tomatoes is approximately 25 years old.

because i like to write

WRITING has always been a way of expressing myself, when I want to do something I WRITE, when I have to say something important first I WRITE it, when I want to listen to the voices in my head and put my ideas in order I WRITE, they say that if you want to be a writer there is only to do one thing and that is to write and here the beauty of writing the freedom to write on any subject, I am a fan of sarcasm I like to speak and write about topics of public interest, economy, education, politics, food, cryptocurrencies of a whole little bit

what do I do here in read.cash

Some time ago I heard about this platform, I was in Noise but I had a job that didn't give me time to spend the necessary time, but fortunately now I have time available to be part of this platform, I have read many articles and there is a content of quality many writers with creativity

I want to write about topics to discuss such as the world economy or the effects of cryptocurrencies in daily life, as well as showing a bit of the culture and food of Venezuela. It is known that the country is going through a serious crisis but it still has many beautiful things. to show, buildings may fall but people's hearts will never

on the noise platform I have written approximately 300 articles in a year which has helped me improve my writing skills but now I want to demand more of myself and write on this platform that represents a challenge to write more complete articles, currently I They are interested in articles of interest where they can develop critical thinking by doing research prior to analysis and being able to contribute a quality post that the community likes.

as a writer you have to practice and develop versatility and try to write from the imagination, stories, poems, opinions, many times we have thoughts that we think no one can be interested in but it is clear that we are in a globalized world and social networks have allowed exploit the ability to meet people anywhere and anytime, in essence social networks like read.cash is an open window to meet other people and share ideas and thoughts, we all have talents and ideas and it is important to learn to express ourselves

I will try to be a very active person on the platform, although that has already started since I registered on February 7, 2022, I have read many posts and I have written several comments and I have been able to see a very loving community that responds to what one writes

One of my goals for this year 2022 is to advance in learning the English language and this platform is a perfect way to help me with my learning techniques since most of the communities are in English.

postscript.

In the year 2020 when I started learning about cryptocurrencies I was earning cryptocurrencies in several micro work and faucet pages but when I found the blogs to write I found what I liked and it was writing and the admiration for these decentralized projects, these social networks like read.cash where you are part of a project that takes you into account for its operation as well as to receive some rewards, every day we need more open and uncensored windows to communicate as well as the nature of cryptocurrencies that do not have a controlling entity, these platforms are also needed where the community that makes life in it are part of the structure of the platform, I hope that this page lasts a long time so that we find quality content with the freedom that we can feel here, happy to start and write my presentation is an honor that I can accept a warm hug to all, wishing for a more united world where we can hug and build r a more civilized and more humane world.

3
$ 0.38
$ 0.10 from @SolarPhasing
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 3
Sponsors of Korgueshy3.50
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Korgueshy3.50
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome to read.cash, amigo!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the platform friend!...Same as you, i am also an introvert kind of person and it is only here that I am trying my best to interact with others. I am having fun reading some informations about your life and I hope you will have a great time here. Best of luck in your journey here friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

acabo de escribir mi primer post espero te guste, como hago para dar centavos a los post de los demás, tengo que esperar? todavía no llego a un dolar pero me gustaría dar a otros

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi again my friend. I agree with the previous comment, you should open your sponsorship tray. I see that we have a lot in common though I am Trinidadian. I guess that makes us neighbors. I am also introverted and enjoy time alone reading and writing. I love plants though I hardly have space to grow much so I keep mostly ornamentals. And though I don't have a morrocoy, I had one when I was little but then there was a flood and our morrocoy found a new home. I do have fishes though! I look forward to reading more of your content. Have a great day!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hola gracias por tus palabras, como se abre la bandeja de patrocinio? estos días he estado haciendo un jardín en el frente de la casa con plantas como sabila, cactus, grama un poco de todo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tengo sabila y cactus en mi casa igualmente.

There is a $ that you see on the same row where you can click to add an image or bold your text or put headings. Select the $ and when you publish, the sponsorship tray will be there.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ok gracias por la información, lo voy hacer al publicar

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Open your sponsorship tray in your posts, so those of us who wish to sponsor you will do so.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a pleasure to meet you Gabriel. I'm also Venezuelan and live in Anzoátegui. It is a pleasure to meet you and I will keep reading your posts. I also like to plant and in noice.cash is where I publish the plants I grow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hola amiga en noise he publicado de las plantas que he sembrado hay es mas sencillo hacer publicaciones diarias del cultivo, pero esta semana me voy con un post completo de la guayaba cuando haga cristal de guayaba mas el uso de las hojas medicinal. como es lo de patrocinio?

$ 0.00
2 years ago