A Week of a Rollercoaster Ride

1 30
Avatar for Kordapio
3 years ago

A week had passed, and now we are again on a brand new week. Last week has been full of mixed moments, and we had some of those moments. And so for today, I will share to you I have shared with you, new milestone unlocked and beautiful moments that are worth cherishing. Smile and relax, as I show to you these one of its kind pieces of article that you may find helpful and interesting.

Here are some pieces from the whole pizza of articles that I have published:

Who Am I?

Image Credits to Wikimedia Commons

They say, if you are new to a community, you have to introduce yourself. Additionally, you had to make it something special, not to impress others but to give an idea about who you are and the like. That is why my first article contains a bit of introduction about me, where I have shared some info from where I came from, among others. If you want to read it, you can freely do it by clicking the link above.

Here's a glimpse of what I have stated:

I came from the land where nature and history converge. Yes, I am from the Philippines. And uh, just to clear your mind, I am not related to Kordapia.

I came here not just to bring the fun. I am also here to learn, earn and make the most of my writing skills. I am still a student and whatever I am going to earn and learn here would be of great help in my studies and other matter.

Death of Hopes: They did not want to be Victims, but we chose to be the Suspect

Image Credits to Pixabay

In this society where we are living, there are many types of people you can meet. Each of us was born unique, and all of us have different levels of pain tolerance. We may see some people smiling, but deep inside, they were being torn apart. Some can handle things on their own, while some need the help of others.

If something looks manageable to you, it may not be the same to others. So, do not quickly jump to a conclusion because what we know about someone is far from who they are and what they are capable of, among others.

A part of what was published:

We were born unalike with each other. We shall call this as ‘uniqueness.’ Still, in this society where we are standing our feet on, if you carry unusual characteristics, people will throw you the idea that you need to be ashamed of yourself. There are cases that some people hide their own specificity to join others. These things should not be happening. We were meant to accept and rejoice because we are members of the same society. We were told to help each other until we reach success.

Other articles to read:

Closing Remarks

Articles are not just made for sharing what someone is willing to share. It contains passion that is raging. Each word means something; each phrase is filled with full emotions; each paragraph is a work of patience, and each full article that I have shared is made unique for you to appreciate what has been prepared for you.

We may have different perspectives and preferences. Still, an article like this is what binds us together. Sharing what we have known and what we have to share with each and every one. It molds us to become the best versions of ourselves, making our stay here more than extraordinary.

"You cannot define a person on just one thing. You can't just forget all these wonderful and good things that a person has done because one thing didn't come off the way you thought it should come off." - Aretha Franklin

Thank you for being here and for reading!


Lead Image Credits to Pixabay

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Kordapio
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kordapio
3 years ago

Comments

Continue writing, and aim for more💛

$ 0.00
3 years ago