Most annoying experience

18 36
Avatar for Konvilla016
3 years ago

Good day my fellow colleagues on read cash I hope 🙏 you all have a good night rest well as a senior brother I am in my father house I can say the most annoying experience have had is with my little brother may be if we have a misunderstanding between 🖖 each other 

I can't just love him less because we do fight and play alot but we fight most of the time ♎️ he proves to me that he is now a big boy so I can't do anything for him 

​It get to sometime that even our beloved mother don't intervene in our matters because she no we will surely settle 

He likes taking my things without my consent like cloth 👕 and shoes 

He like looking for my trouble all the time ♎️ 

​But my question here is is this how all blood brother and sisters do relate with each other well let here your opinion in the comment section 

Was the most annoying experience you have had with your little siblings either brothers or sisters

27
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing your personal experience with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have to tell it to his face

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You need love to deal with your siblings with love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes hard such a experience before

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That would have been really annoying

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such experience, I have hard about in the time past

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't have siblings though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We also did the same thing when we were little to our older brother or sister. So it's now there turn

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah what a great write up from you have really learnt from this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice write up

$ 0.00
3 years ago