Bitcoin CASH: Most important Reason On Why It is Bullish!

1 13
Avatar for Koni_DJ
2 years ago
Topics: BCH, Bitcoincash

In this video I will provide technical analysis and price Prediction for Bitcoin Cash in USDT (2022). BCH/USDT short term will ho lower but BCH/USDT in the next week's will go insane! Be sure to check it out! Target are presented in the video!

I hope you guys are having a fantastic day or night whenever you are! Stay safe and be positive. Always by your side!

Introduction

I am Koni_DJ and if you are willing to have idea how the prices of BTC and altcoin will move short, mid and long term and do the best trading with low risk and high reward then this is your channel! I am not a financial advisor, however my studies are in agricultural economics with personal study and certification around statistics. I've been into crypto space since 2017, only investing in Bitcoin and in the previous year began to invest in Altcoin but watching carefully the whole market and how it acts.

I hope I will guide you though the best choice so you won't have to worry about when and where to invest your money. I will try keep posting videos on YouTube and read.cash every day and keeping you informed about everything. If you want to ask me anything I am here for you, I will stand by you and better days are sure to come! Love you All

Thanks you 👍

0
$ 0.00

Comments

Fake news. You should be ashamed of yourself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago