The BCH that Can Save Me

3 29
Avatar for KomalWaheed
1 year ago

Assalamualaikum dear friends!

It has been more than one month you have seen me here. It has two reasons, one I very busy in clothes sewing another I am sort disheartened from online jobs. I guess I have told you I had been working in a project to deposit my semester due and transport fee. I had to deposit a tot of 66,000.00 PKR (which is more or less 300 USD). Rs.38000/- which is around $173 (current semester fee) + 28000/- that is around $127 (the transport fee).

I had been working so hard, day and late night, to submit. When I did the client requested two revision one was bigger another was minor.

When I did submit, he just like vanished. No response from WhatsApp and nothing from email.

Let me highlight, as to why I trusted him? Actually, before this I have developed a few small software for him and he sent payment so quickly, even once he sent a tip to me.

  • We had direct dealing, through email and WhatsApp.

  • He kind earned my trust. So this time he said like:

Komal, I need something bigger and complex software, but the problem is I need it urgently. I like you UI/design, they way you work and deal customers. If you can provide it soon. I will pay you more and even good than you expectations. The sooner you deliver the more you get.

Ahhhh, silly me 😜. I was blind how could I trust someone like this? This message itself an alarming but since I needed money I said done. I will deliver it soon. I requested full detail and he sent those that day later and I started developing.

That was a recap of the movie you missed, but hopefully you will have got the idea.

Actually I am writing this blog inspired from the article of "If Only I Have Money" by @renren16 , who taken idea from @BCH_LOVER . I came to read her article "If Money isn't a Problem I would Have".

So if I had money would I go blindly on him? No and never. I would of course request him for a milestone or some advance payment or would have given him a trail version. But rather I wanted the money so desperately, still I want money (as I still owe some money of @LeonaReed though she has not been expecting or demanding), and said I can and will.

And in result of that I tried to cutoff from everyone and everything.

Would I be writing like to tell my situation, like how in need I'm?

No way.... I tried and I will.

In this bad time I hope that only BCH can save me, and my online freelancing but this I will use Fiverr or freelancer.com, or asked some advance payment and also send a trail verson....no more blind trusts.

December is a good start, I just started today and got $2. Not bad. I hope I will get enough BCH to send those to @LeonaReed to pay off the debt, though I will never repay the favor she did to me that time. So far I know she loves Bitcoin Cash, and I want to give return a favor, of course I can but can give a try.


If you want to support my work. Please don't forget to click the upvote button, it could support me a lot in my educational and other financials.

Your small contribution can support me a lot in my educational experiences.

For direct support, always use any of the following

  • Bitcoin Cash

    bitcoincash:qqhs75t7z9alz7wnnylrk9f4mvj6vyf6qy3f3q3t4a

  • SmartBCH: 0xF02fc815a93675Ecbf751F81Bb4D5D55E386260B

  • Ethereum

    0x4788643c56b7EF0389F9a657d4Ea7d7A92728815

  • Bitcoin

    bitcoin:1AJ9pBpcMsxHhvdupMQnw7ADoA4Xc1X5oy

Thanks for your support.

3
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @LeonaReed
$ 0.01 from @renren16
Avatar for KomalWaheed
1 year ago

Comments

It is an honor to be mentioned in your article dear. Thanks a lot for that. Well, I know you can find ways to make that happen. Just keep going and believe in yourself that you can. Nice meeting you by the way.

For sure my dear @LeonaReed will support you. She's really kind and generous. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is what I had told you long ago. Anyways I hope you give sometimes to these communities. Good luck

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know you said, but you also know my routine. That is why I couldn't give time and I really didn't expect the above unexpected.

$ 0.00
1 year ago