Tips for Bitcoin trading 2022

2 30
Avatar for Kolus290
1 year ago

Nowadays trading with Bitcoin is something that many of us are attracted to because of its high volatility in the market, but I want to make a guide with some tips to help users in their trade, I think this can be very profitable if we understand everything that cryptocurrency trading can give us.

I think that investing in cryptocurrencies is not worth it if you plan to invest in the short term and do not have a stable source of income, first we must have a good job or a good source of income, why am I saying this? Simply because I love to invest in the long term and with very little risk, let's assume that we are good at trading cryptocurrencies and especially in Bitcoin trading.

If we are good at trading Bitcoin with at least 7% monthly profitability this can be great in the very long term guys, because thanks to compound interest we can have an annual profitability of at least 90%, this can be possible if we set out to achieve it, but what would be the fruits of such acts? If we have an annual return of 90% in Bitcoin with our good trading, compound interest will reward us in an impressive way.

Source - Edited in Canva

I recently did a post that talked about compound interest, about the importance of work and about saving for retirement, if you like you can read it here.

I want to mention that with a 90% annual return with long term Bitcoin trading, we can be financially free in 15 years guys, because if bitcoin goes up in price to 300% in those 10 years, something that can be very possible if we are dedicated and set our minds to it, it can happen.

Disclaimer: This guide is for educational and entertainment purposes, I am not a financial advisor, I am only sharing my knowledge, each of you can take your own conclusions and practice it if you like, I am not responsible for losses, scams, or anything like that.

Source

Trading plan.

One of the best tips I can give for trading Bitcoin and other cryptocurrency is the trading plan guys, we have to be very clear about our short term or long term goal, how much we are willing to lose, our risk management, among other things guys, this is very important when we start trading Bitcoin or other cryptocurrencies.

Practice our trading strategy.

Nowadays we have enough technology to practice our cryptocurrency trading, regulated brokers offer a demo account service in which we can practice our trading, it is something we always have to do guys, because if something goes wrong in our trading we will simply lose our money guys.

Discipline in commerce.

We cannot trade any asset without discipline, that is, with family problems, at work, leading an unhealthy life, I recently joined a cryptocurrency trading club and the first thing they told me was that trading is more than 90% mental, I highly recommend organizing your work and personal environment to trade with peace of mind.

Trading signals

I honestly think that this can be very profitable if we know how to run everything like experts in the platforms, not in the analysis, what do I mean by this? Every day I get some excellent signals from an analyst with a lifetime of experience and I say this because I simply know trading and have practiced several times in trading, trading currency pairs to be transparent. As I said before I know cryptocurrency trading very well and the signals they send me I know them very well and I edit them a little bit to make them 100% profitable, I have even thought about giving copytrading services, if you want to know a little more about this, you can contact me.

From the desk of Carlos Mendoza, all rights reserved.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

3
$ 1.73
$ 1.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Bisolammy
Sponsors of Kolus290
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kolus290
1 year ago

Comments

This is very helpful dear. It will guide me whenever I'm trading cryptocurrency. You got it right and I'll surely make use of it. Thanks for sharing this vital information with us

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You are welcome, we are here to help

$ 0.00
1 year ago