Is the of Bitcoin going up?

1 23
Avatar for Kolus290
1 year ago

Many of us know that we are currently going through a bear market, we also know that if the price of Bitcoin (BTC) recovers then the other altcoins will go up in price along with Bitcoin (BTC) or along with Ethereum (ETH), this happens because most of the cryptocurrencies are forks or have something in common with these cryptocurrencies.

Today I want to explain if we are in a good time to invest in Bitcoin (BTC) along with other cryptocurrencies, I honestly think that the Bitcoin (BTC) price is recovering very fast and that is good for other cryptocurrencies. I would also like to mention what about the bear market.

I want to mention that from my personal opinion, we are recovering from a bear market, we have to take that into account, we have been in this bear market for at least a long time, but I have reviewed the Bitcoin (BTC) charts and I think it is a good time to invest, however it is worth mentioning that if we can invest something, do not do it, if we plan to invest in the long term, simply because if this comes to fall, we will lose money, if we are going to Hold then it is best to buy now, but if we want money soon, I recommend not doing so as the price can go much lower.

I want us to see an image of how much in percentages the Bitcoin (BTC) has risen today.

Can you see the 5% that this cryptocurrency has risen today? At first glance we can see that we are almost recovering from a bear market, but not all that glitters is gold, this may simply be a push for the price to fall again considerably. But I want to show the chart in 1 month to see if we are in a good time of investment or not.

We can clearly see that the price of Bitcoin (BTC) today is at its all time high in a month, I simply think it is not a good idea to invest right now why? Simply this price we see in the screenshot can happen again very soon guys, I do not recommend doing this.

I think this is just momentum, I am not an expert in Bitcoin (BTC) trading but I think this will fall, although I should mention that if we are going to do long term Hold it may be a good idea, why do I say that? Let’s see a screenshot.

Here we can observe the price of Bitcoin (BTC) we can clearly see that the historical price in 3 months, simply if we buy now can be a good investment idea.

Follow me on:

read.cash Publish0x Leofinance Hive noise.cash Twitter Reddit

Copyright disclaimer: The material posted is for entertainment and educational purposes only, this material is perfectly within fair use breaks for your trade. I do not have and have never had intentions of infringing copyrights, if you think or are sure you are the owner of the images or text in particular, if you have any problem with the use of this material, you can notify me without problem, I will gladly assist you and we will solve it.

From the desk of Carlos Mendoza, all rights reserved. ©

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

3
$ 1.48
$ 1.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Erigo580
Sponsors of Kolus290
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kolus290
1 year ago

Comments

The signs are looking good for now. Hope it will hit a good like around $40k. Let's see.

$ 0.00
1 year ago