Someone bashes me! 😒 Here in Read cash!

44 48
Avatar for Kloverztel28
3 years ago

I want to share some thing about some of the comments of this person to me in my article. Of the Gamee app that i post yesterday here. You can give your opinions and comments if what do you think about this.... Its really so disappointing..

Its started like thisπŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡ the first conversation.

And here's the reply to me after that

πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡ Of him of this person.

And for the clarity why i included this filipina Gamee proofs of payouts videos.

I really want to show this to all that we can actually payout or can cashout or make money here in this app for free and to show here that this is a legit app and at the end of the video the filipina blogger said that we can share this / her video about this app to help others to be aware and earn here also at home.

Here is my reply to him or her. πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

Im really disgusted about what he tells me, i cant even help my temper to reply some words or sentences like this bad things here... I can't believe he will tell me like this words to tell me what to do especially he said that i have to stop commenting more than 50 words, my gosh! What kind of person you are?

And he doesn't have to care if im trying hard here as long as im not doing bad things to anyone. If maybe he supposed to say is im trying hard in speaking some English by trying hard to comment more than 50 words in some of it. Oh.. Man.? Why? Did i really disturb you or hit you about something of my laughter in my reply to me.. Im just happy and im always easily get laughed even some of my comments im doing it not only to you. If this is the way youll be offended by my reply. And i already included in my comment that i can show any proofs of my own coz im still new hre at the app. But if i have my own proof of payouts i can make an updates here. To show. The video there is only to prove that tnis app is a legit app. Coz its very unbelievable to earn or win worth of $1000 money from only single app and for free. No purchases needed.

17
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Kloverztel28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kloverztel28
3 years ago

Comments

Good evening mam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sorry late reply I've been busy with my children

$ 0.00
3 years ago

don't be upset..you focous on your work..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok my friend thanks for the advice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wehh talaga po. Grabe naman po sya dapat Di na nya nag Comment Kung Di naman sya naniniwala.

$ 0.50
3 years ago

Kaya nga nagalit pa sakin na stop copying daw kc gingamit ko lng ang content ng iba para mka earn ng points dito daw.. Nako grabe xa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grabe naman sya Di nya muna unawain or tignan muna bago many bintang

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oy sorry na biglang click yung anak ko sa cp ko kc inaagaw nya na click yung flag na sign na spam.. Naku bka na mve to spam ko comment mu.. Patay sorry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Uyy I undo mo pls πŸ™πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯ na undo mo ba

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Panu eh undo?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May makikita ka sa notif I undo mo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Jen wala pa sa notifications ko yung undo na nag spam ako sa comment mu wala ako mahanap? Anu pa ba saan ko pa makikita yung undo or iba pang paraan?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Uyy bakit mo ako na upvotes so @jack689 Kaya to hahah ok lng nga Yun ehh Di Di man ako na penalty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok lng yun ang dami mu yatang phone kc nkakagawa ka ng isa pablng account

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahah Ang laki Kaya hahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nku mdami kng pwra no kya nka $1 ka

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahah upon ko Yan 3 days nga ehh Ang bagal hahah pa balik hah ty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok wait mu na bka tayo ma spam... Pwd dun nlng sa account mu na isa?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sige dun sa phc_jayvee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wag na nga Lang ok lng Yan sa susunod I move to spam din Kita pag na click mo ulit ok? Hahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oy sorry talaga e upvote nlng kita tka hindi kba nag penalty?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wag na nga hahah Wala namang lumabas sa notif ko hahah uyy kilala mo ako? Ahhaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha na lalate received ko sa mga notifications eh.. Bagal ng net ko

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Uyyy Mali na click ko pa balik hahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dont be upset my friend... People say anything to you but you dont see that... You just keep your work continue my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok i will do that thanks for your advice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok my friend just keep safe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dont bother about such comments, this is the bad side of the anonymous social media, people can write anything and get away. I know you are stronger than this, though I understand it causes immediate feeling of harassment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes this is my first time my friend thats why i cant help to control my temperπŸ˜”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

be ready na lang everytime,ma highblood ka talaga sa ibang comment kagaya niyan..huwag mo ng patulan...ignore him na lang,sayang lang oras mo sa ganyang tao..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok my friend na highblood talaga ako

$ 0.00
3 years ago

first time mo ba maka encounter ng ganyang comment?hahahaha...pampainit sa ulo yan..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes its my first time dito nkaka inis nga eh..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

charge to experience na lang ..now you know na...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kya nga eh.. Sobrang nkaka gigil

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry man

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You guys just been misunderstand each other and already jump on conclusion in just few exchange of words. Well i could say comment is open for all just understand it before response actually you guys can keep reading each if you dont understand much it you can ask your family member and ask if what he/she understand on the pharagraph they read.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sad .

$ 0.00
3 years ago