My mermaid encounter experience! In san juanico Bridge Philippines!

41 98
Avatar for Kloverztel28
3 years ago

This is the aerial view of san juanico Bridge in tacloban city Leyte

San juanico Bridge is the longest bridge in the Philippines. Its located in leyte and samar boundaries.

I want to share some thing i really experience when i was 10 yrs old. Maybe I've seen this kind of very confusing experience because until now i still have some questions about my self if what really is it. Ive seen in that moments. For the past long years.

My story started like this.. I was been choosen to be a little companion to go with my grandmother first cousin in the hospital located in tacloban city to assist the granny for her things because she is to old to carry her bags and little things she needs. Because we are so far from leyte coz we are living in my grand mother's native place is basey samar. Where i grew up an build friendship to the folks.

We ride the car of my uncle who is 20 yrs. priest already and having his parokya in calbiga samar, more far away from our place. We travelled at 9 am going forth to tacloban city.. We spend a lot of hours waiting for the doctors to assist my granny because they are planning to have an eye operation because of cataracts so that she can see again clearly.. Thats why they performed a lot of laboratory tests and exams from her.

And finally at 2:00 pm the granny admitted to the hospital because she has to be worked out and monitored her health before she schedule of her operation because she has high blood pressure. Then my uncle decided that i must go with her sister, we will go home because we are too many in the hospital and besides im not allowed to stay there over night because im just a child.

We commuted some of it, in order to go home, we ride a minibus 🚐 going to basey but the bus are really full of cargos like bags and any other heavy stuff loaded on top of that bus. Then suddenly when we are about a half way of the bridge (san juanico) we hear a very sudden big 💥 explotion of something like a fire crakers out there! Then we all realise that it was the left back tire of the mini bus, the driver and his companion go down and started to fix the ruined tire. I was busy and amazed looking at the breathtaking view of the bridge then i suddenly notice a small island 🏝 left side of the bridge where i was settling down near the window.

I saw a woman setting down at a big stone with a very long hair down to the ground floor with a very shiny silver tail shinning in the afternoon sun her tail is really look like a tail of an milk fish or in Filipino we called it (BANGUS). ☀ It was exactly 3:00 pm, the woman is like brushing her hair with her hands and a little bit waging the tip of her tail to the seashore where the waves were met the sands. I look up closely and clearly i didn't even blink my eyes to her. Then i suddenly whisper in the wind hoping that she could hear my whispered voice from a far "who are you?" then it really trembled me because she lift up here head to me and look at me! Then she is very quick so much as if like only a second to disappear in a moment by diving so fast on the sea. I really saw it all by my naked child eyes. I really can't forget that till at my last moment here on earth.. But i have a question to my self, that it would be possible to hear my whispered words even i didn't whispered it near her ears? Coz the way she act in that moments it seems she really heard me clearly. And you know guys from that moment till now im already 34 yrs old. when im passing by that bridge i am still looking at that small island in that area where it happened before im just always whispering to the wind hoping and looking for a chance to see her again even in a little moment as we see each other as before when i was a child "where areyou now?" this is always my scripted whispered question. But i know maybe it will not be possible to happened again because after the super typhoon Yolanda (haiyan International name) the big stone on the seashore was already gone there in that area maybe the typhoon wash it out and flash it out in the oceans underneath.

I hope i can see here again. But it could be wrong to see me coz im a human and she is an extraordinary creature in this world that no one is believing that they really exists. I really believes that they are much more in the other parts of depths in the ocean. I hope that by that time there are already a smartphone so that i can take videos or photos about that very unusual moment and horrible experience, in my life but i didn't consider ir really a horrific moment it only a thrilling scene I've ever had in my life. Hahaha hope you enjoy reading of my unbelievable true to life story.

What do you think so my friends? Who is that girl or women i saw.

I forgot to include here that there is no families living on that small island its really prohibited to live there. Its a blank island only some trees and grass around it.

68
$ 8.42
$ 5.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 3.33 from @Telesfor
Sponsors of Kloverztel28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kloverztel28
3 years ago

Comments

I believed in such things, but it's not proven that they really exist. How I wish I could see them too. It may change my view of fantasy and reality.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i know but did you realy read my article about my experience?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I am! From top to bottom. This is the kind of story I loved reading!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha i have more experience because i have a third eye but im just hesitating to make some articles of it coz mabe many people will bash me or think that I am crazy coz no one can believe my extraordinarily experiences in my childhood life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? You do have? That's awesome but somehow creepy. You can see ghost and any other creatures?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my friend they are really talking to me and its really so scary it seems i cant even think that imnjust having a panic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For it is a blessing for other it is a cursed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Could i go there!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sure why not this place is free to go and see

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that is a special encounter of living creatures that we only knows in fairy tales. that must be very exciting. i just wish she sees you too. that will be an unforgetable encounter for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Huh? You really don't read my article because you saying that you wish that she sees me too if you read then you know what really happened in my encounter to her that you wouldn't believe it all your life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Id said mermaid so I had to take a look. i have to say its an interesting read but try to separate it in paragraphs. It would make it easier to read and more appealing. Cheers!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its not that realy too difficult to read my friend 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow beautiful view of bridge please subscribe me i already done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its not only about the view its all about my true experience in some extremely ordinary creature

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing pictures

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! amazing pictures

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this is really very pretty and beautiful 💗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the comment dude but yiu didn't read my story 😭 but its ok i hope you can read it so that ypu can even makes some relevant comments abouts my topic for youtopics

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow😮 this is really amazing and looks is stunning place of nature You share a great post dear well done 👍....I have subscribed to you. Please subscribe to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You didn't read my article but you commented a little bit good here thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

From tacloban ka po talaga? Ako from calbayog 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im from basey samar that my grandmother's native place wher i grew up butmy birthplace is in manila

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same, manila na din ako lumaki 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok my friend thanks for the comment here with me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this is really amazing and looks is stunning place of nature You share a great post dear well done 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ypu didn't read the article that's why you didn't got the related comments from my article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It gives me a goosebumps..........I am also thinking who was she.............Is she a ghost????? How could she go at the place where no one can go, then who and how???? ..........Your story is full of curiosity

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i have a 3rd eye since i was 5yrs.old and i think she is not a ghost because she has a very shiny silver tail. Like amilk fish and when she dive i never saw her again..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish we know about the mystery 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really amazing post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You didn't read it because if you read it you can comment more opinions about it you can't even earn a lot of points because you only have some 2 words comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago