My experience with my "third eye"!!!

23 43
Avatar for Kloverztel28
3 years ago

"Third eye"

According to Wikipedia the 3rd eye is called the minds eye or inner eye. Its a mystical and esoteric concept of a speculative invincible eye, usually depicted as located in the forehead, which provides perception beyond ordinary sights.

But according to Christian teaching of father RICHARD ROHR, in summary he called it having "the mind of christ"

I make this third eye topic because of my past experience when i was young, till becomes a teenager, till now im a mother.

I have some unexplainable, unusual visions before and its really havong abig impacts to my self.. That sometimes im concluding my self as a crazy person of what is happening to me. But when i et some one in manila and attended some seminars, meetings of them. My mind was already aware of my self what was happening to me.

I have many experience that, i see things that im only neglecting it all until it happens a week after i see some accidents, of occurrence in my mind while having a nap. But its nit totally a nap, because I saw my self floating on the air whilst watching the crime that is happening in my visions.

There is a time that i take a nap when I was in the house of my mother in dagupan city that afternoon, then I suddenly wake.. Tired and having a short hard breathing as if im hiding to someone and very scared and then my mother suddenly ask me if whats happening to me because im just only having a nap or having a siesta.

I said to my mother that i was in the crime scene!!! I saw a young lady with uniform!! Near a big tree and surrounded by a young boys!! Then they suddenly stab the girl on the stomach 19 times!!! And they left the girl alone bathing with her blood!!!! I said its like a yard in some school the location i was there!!! Quietly watching them but they can't see me coz im just floating in the air!!! And they can find me ciz they can't see me!!! I said to my mother.. Then i ask her.. Could it be true mother that dream i dreamt today? My mother said to me that you were just dreaming everything is a a dream... ""

Then we neglected that all yhe visions that i saw or a dream rather.. Days passed by and 2 weeks.. Later one sunny afternoon 2pm my brother is having a graduation practice in their school. He is hurrying and hungry because he is tired of the practice they had this day. Then when my youngest brother is eating, he told me that one of the most beautiful and famous rich girl students in their school was murdered by the guys of his boyfriend. Then we are only listening with my mother, then my brother continued telling us the story and he said that the has a 19 stabs on the stomach.

And died on the roots of a big old tree in the far away back yard garden in their school. Then we look at each other my mother and me.. Because of what we have heard from my brother. I said my God its really true!!! I saw it.. I saw it.. But i can't help them coz nobody will believe me.. I hope the girl will rest in peace and she can have a justice of her death.. Thats all i can say.. That time but it keep in my mind that how could it happen that i saw the crime even im just only at home and sleeping... My friend this story and visions that i tell here in my story is really true but its up to you readers if you will believe it or not.. But i want you to share this with you only.. My friends.. Actually i have some more horrible experience in life since i was 6 yrs old but this time i only make this first.

19
$ 0.61
$ 0.53 from @Telesfor
$ 0.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Kloverztel28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kloverztel28
3 years ago

Comments

I know someone who has third eye.Whenever she was steeling a story about non existing people,it seems that she really saw because of her facial expression.But whenever she saw she just ignore and sometimes she ask permission whenever she will go near the place that she saw that one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes its really truest my friend if you have a friend that has 3rd eye just believe you can sense it if really he has it coz its he is very weird in some ways..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OMG! seriously scary! but i know people with 3rd eye already get used to it so things like you see will just be a normal stuff for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup its normal but still its scary and very creepy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is a person on facebook who — like you— shares her vision. Most of it are true. But it still depends on a person if he will believe it or not. And this ability, they say, is a blessing and a curse at the same time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sometimes its good having a 3rd eye but when i saw this scary things, ghost and even talk tome im really much scared of it. I can't help my self

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think that is something really scary and it is very hard to get used to that. I hope a prayer will help. Because like what they say, those spirits need it that's why they cannot rest in peace.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes im praying for them coz its really hard to encounter some of many unusual things in this world ts really hard to explain. What i see

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Agree. Many people don't believe these things. But it is a truth that we are not the only one who live in this world.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my friend that's true i agree with you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the comment dude

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your post is very Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the comment dude

$ 0.00
3 years ago

pwd naman ipasara yan sa mga expert din na may third eye din

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i know but I want it it gives me signs to be aware and to prevent about my life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sometimes I feel nervous. I fee some shadow stay with me. But I cannot see them. In the mid night I feel it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have to protect your self so that you can t be harm.. By anyone you can't see

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh wow...good morning to you. you may truly have a gift. i hope you embrace it and do good with it to help others as best as u can. I wish you well with this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my friend but its not easy to have it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

but u must be and stay strong. u were chosen to have this ability and HE who gave you this ability would not have if HE didnt believe you could manage it.🙏🏼Pray for strength and guidance

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks my friend i really managed this already

$ 0.00
3 years ago