My 2nd child story, And my letter to her.

2 16
Avatar for Kloverztel28
3 years ago

Hey guys i want to share something about my 2nd child, my very peculiar and adorable child. Whenbthe time i give birth to her she was so very much beautiful child like an sleeping angel, because of the cute face shape she had. Im very much happy to see her, because she really looks like me and my mother, her grandmother. Its so very much unbelievable to me that we have a resemblance together. Because i thought she will be looks like his father. But its really amazing and making me so much satisfied with her face, that my genes are much more stronger than my live in partner.

But i can't ever smile after the 10days of this child after i give birth to her, she was having a so consistent fever. That having a temperature of 40° Celsius. And then at the early in the morning i goes to the hospital so eagerly, because im very worried about of my child. Because sges very delicate because she is only a 10days old baby, all do at first at night was crying and praying to God that he save my child until everything that he can do for my family.

I am alone thinking about what is the first steps i will do to cure my chld because i really dont have any money to go in the hospital, that time because all the money was spent already when i give birth her. I tried my neighbor friend to borrow some money so that i can go there to the public hospital in our place, then luckily we arrived at the emergency hospital area for the pediatric ward, its really been do difficult for me because i was alone my husband was at work, and his family especially his mother my mother in law was very much at ease because she keeps telling me that the child was okay and dont have a fever, im only overthinking about it then i said so the thermometer is a liar ? Because it indicated there that her fever is 39° ?

Then the family of my husband only look at me with nothing. Because they only don't care of what is happening. Whith my children. But i really make some ways to help my child to be admitted in the hospital to be cured and to know the reason why she has a consistent fevers. Its because when im pregnant with her i have my vaginal infection like the yeast infection, but i get cured about it.

I was very so sad because my husband and his family did not do anything about it im only the one who make some strategies and wats to support all the possible expenses at the hospital while admitted but my husband has a work but its not enough to cover it all because of his low range salary. And his mother cannot give any help to give us because she doesn't care if what will happen to us alone in the hospital, because for her going to the hospital when someone is sick is just only a luxury going there and having a consultation from a doctor and medication. My mother in law didn't believe in doctors, he only believed quack doctors because she didn't even go to grades school to study.

Thats why i cant even have the feeling of some one is there to help me, even my husband because he is like his mother he didn't even like my perception in life. He didn't even want to have a good rules and regulations in our family i mean to have a good discipline about us and my children he doesn't like it because for him its only a idiots act of life because for him its the way of controling someone, we always fight and argue about this situation and this kind of family management.

After working up all the laboratory exams the pediatric doctors told me that my baby has a sepsis. A kind of blood infection and its really lethal to the infants because its dangerous if didn't get treated well early. They treated some two kinds of antibiotics and some anti fever we last for 10 days staying in the hospital for the medication.

All our expenses and foods all of them i ask from the mother Teresa charity in their house. They help me a lot from the everyday. And my mother also help me and send a little money for help, that times. Im really praying to God that my child will be in good health and get well soon. And then after a few days completing the 10 days medications atlas we go home and have rest in our house. But while she is growing up to 4months old i noticed that she has an uncontrolled movement of her feet like a mild seizures. I told again my husband that this child have to be check up by a pediatricians so that we can know what is this happening to this child of mine.

Im really worried again and we schedule and goes to the doctors out patient department, and we tell everything we observe about my child every time we saw her seizures because her feet become so very uncontrollable movement and her half body cannot moved in some easy directions then the doctors gives me a laboratory request for EEG I for got the meaning of this EEG this is an operational machine that monitors the waves of the brain when we are in a sound of sleeps.

Then after 3 days the results is come out and found out that my baby has an abnormal waves in brain while sleeping. And she diagnosed of having epilepsy illness exactly when she was 10 months old only. Im very much worried about her and i really blame my self because i didn't maybe have a good pregnancy taking care of her when she was in my womb. Im very so sorry my child i hope someday you will read this article about you. I hope read cash will always still alive until i become an old lady. And you become a lady already, i hope so my dear child to save you from every danger in your life, hope our God will make some ways to make you always safe even if you read this article and im already gone in this world. This article is for you isha, my vey lovable daughter.

I just want to tell you that im so sorry for having an epilepsy illness, because i didn't get 100 % of making you safe from illness. I want you to know that you arecso very charming and very adorable to me, as my lovely resemblance daughter. Im very much happy that you came, in my life, I really thank God for that for giving you to me. Even our life is so hard momy will make this all struggles to givevyou the best that i can give you. Im really much always grateful to God because she gives me a chance to have children's and family like our family we have even there are many challenges that comes into our lives.

Thank you so much isha, for coming please i hope you take good care of your self especially your health, so that your illness will not keeps attacking you from time to time, i hope that i can live long to help you all my children to be able to help and guide you together with our God. Im sorry for all of the hardships of life because we are so poor im sorry sorry, but please be a good women when you grow up and please love our God Jesus's Christ be closer to him every time ofvyour life always pray to him and ask guidance from all of your decisions in life. I love you so much my daughter isha.

From :

Mommy

October 7,2020

2
$ 0.17
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Kloverztel28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kloverztel28
3 years ago

Comments

nice written post dear......i like reading it.....its full of feelings

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow really my friend? Thanks for all your time and giving me a comment here in my post

$ 0.00
3 years ago