Mouth watering crabs and shrimps!!!

20 26
Avatar for Kloverztel28
3 years ago

One of my friend is selling this online i really like this is is one if my favourite that's why im so much feels like starving with shrimps

This crabs also is really yummy but very expensive huhuhu but before when i was a teenager we are the one who is getting this from the oceans together with my cousins

Its so yummiest!!! And very big and healthy crabs πŸ¦€

This is it the very very yummiest part of the crab!!!! Hmm so yummy πŸ˜‹ πŸ˜‹

15
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Kloverztel28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kloverztel28
3 years ago

Comments

I love seafoods too. I super love crabs and shrimps but recently it seems like I've got allergies to crabs. I tried eating it just a week ago and my lips we're swollen after eating it and my face is also itchy πŸ˜ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh sorry to hear that you got some allergies when youveat that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its so big haha it can feed my whole family! i don't really like seafood but if its cooked well then I will eat it! hahahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh seafoods arevthe best delicious foods ever for me because its yummy πŸ˜‹ πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can I have some?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha maybe if your near with me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seafoods ❀️😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh I feel like eating this now.. ot Really looks so yummy πŸ˜‹..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it really yummy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear, that's good to hear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have never eaten it before so o don't know how it taste

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Huh really? Why your from what country?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh poor crabs but they must be tasty and by the way is that true that humanss boil them " live" in hot water? thank you in advance SirPotato

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes in my experience it is because its the best part if you cook the seafood live because the more it is live and fresh before you cook the more yummy, tasty and healthy benefits you can get from it if you cook some of seafoods that already dead for an hour you will have a diarrhoea i know this because all my life we live in near the seahore, we eat a lot of them since i was a child.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

se its the best part if you cook the seafood live because the more it is live and fresh before

thank you for fast reply, this is pretty amazing that the taste maychange so fast, at least nobody will argue if the crap is cooked live if the crab is fresh or not ! Thank you this is very interesting cooking style

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sir it is maybe you can try this too and add some potatoes in it😊πŸ₯”πŸ˜ŠπŸ₯”πŸ˜ŠπŸ₯”bowl πŸ₯£

$ 0.00
3 years ago