I can't use the user tester help @Cold3ndice

19 20
Avatar for Kloverztel28
3 years ago

Hey @Cold3ndice why is it i can't perform the user test in the bch investment you tell us before it says that my coinbase email address is already exit.. Do i will use another coinbase email account in order that i can use the user tester here? The email here is now the email i use in coinbase and for registration in yhe crypto bch investment.

8
$ 0.07
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Kloverztel28
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Please try another coinbase email account.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So you mean not my coinbase account? Coz ihave only 1 coinbase account

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey can you please subscribe me i will subscribe you now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

try another email

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup its ok already po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

fine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can you pls. Subscribe me i will subscribe you also dude 😊😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i did already

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok I will now to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Are investing also this bch investment site?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i am investing btc only and USD

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So hey i must use the new email coinbase account the 1 that i use in the user tester for my future withdrawal here?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Or i have to use the the same email coinbase account like i use in registering in the investment site?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I mean are you?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So im asking if my coinbase account email i must use in withdrawal from my invhere is the same that i use in the user tester email coinbase account that i make i mean the new 1 i change before for yhe user tester?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago