A prayer for protection!

6 14
Avatar for Kloverztel28
3 years ago

Save me Lord, from evil doers ;

Keep me safe from violent people.

They are always plotting evil,

Always, stirring up quarrels.

Their tongues are like deadly snakes;

Their words are like a cobra poison.

Protect me, me Lord, from the power of the wicked ;

Keep safe from violent people who plot my down fall.

The proud have set a trap for me ;

They have laid their snares, and along the path.

they have set a traps to catch me.

I say to the Lord you are my God ",

Hear my cry for help, Lord!

My sovereign Lord my strong defender,

you have protected me from the battle.

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Kloverztel28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kloverztel28
3 years ago

Comments

GOD Bless. Keep safe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

in jesus name amen 🙏🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amen 🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good Article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amen 🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago