Whats happening today?

23 19
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

What a blessful day!

I am so overwhelmed this day that I could not measure how bless and grateful I am. It may not as a special day for me but there's something beyond special to me of what's happening today! Aweee. I felt tired yet so productive. Supeeerrr! I never expect that this day would become blessful and more grateful.


What's really happening today?

It is unplanned that we're going to the city with my family. Actually, this day is special day to my one and only brother. My parents decided on this day that we went to the city together with my sister to have some stuffs and have a lunch to celebrate my brother's birthday even he's not with us. Yeah! It is sad to say that my brother is not here with us. He is in the Luzon. It was so sad that many years had passed we couldn't celebrate his birthday with our family. That's the saddest part of being far away one of my loveones. Well, that's life! That there's one of the family need to settle his part to earn for good. Of course, we need to celebrate it even his not with us.

Happy birthday to you my one and only brother. I am so much blessed for having you as my brother. You are the best brother I could ever ask for, its because of your being a family oriented. You always look back us, as your family and you always providing us a good life. You always prioritize us to the point that you sacrifice your own happiness. (Kaya hindi na ngkaka jowa dahil kami ang inuuna mo.) It always break my heart knowing that you sacrifice your lovelife and to make your family priotize ahhhhhh, kaka Proud ka talaga brothe! I always told you that mag asawa kana pero sabi mo sakin mag asawa ka lng pag may stable work na ako which is makapasok na ako sa institusyon ng propesyon ko. I owe you a lot my brother. Kaya love kita eh♡♡

Someday, I can pay you a good life also. Someday, someday!

So, I take the opportunity since we're in the city I visited my favorite place which is Pomponan church. Haha! Remember I published last night entitled: https://read.cash/@Kleah97/cebu-churches-experience-05372291 Because I said last night, it is near to my heart visiting different places of churches. I never expect that this day is Nov. 13, I never realized it once lately, I just think about the day only. See, What a coincidence. I visited the church which is 13 is the most sacred date of the church every month. Soooo, of course I am super duper happy and grateful that finally, I visited the church the day of 13 because honestly, I couldn't fulfill every month and always hard for me to get there whenever the date is 13.

St. Anthony de padua

I am devoted this saints St. Anthony de Padua. He is also an instrument saints to me and help me to pray to God that hear my prayer to pass the board exam, so that is why I should not forget him.

We've done to the city with my family. So, we're at home already.


SELLER FOR A DAY

Today, I never expect that I am becoming a seller Hahaha. Being a seller is not as easy that I thought, it was so hard but FUN. Ahhhh, Yeah! One of my friend informed me that she has lots of clothes that she never wore and its all brand new. She never used it since it is loose for her, she has a petite body though. Actually, all clothes has a brand which is Zara, Bershka, Locoste and all has brand names. The clothes consist croptops, dress and over runs. It is all for her because her sister is a buyer of the main factory. She told me that it was so many and she wanted us to sale it. My friend and I accept it. I was so happy when I started to sale it to others because they buyyyyyy! Around seven clothes sold. Hahhaa that feeling of success in the business char! Haha I am just overwhelmed though🤗

For sale😂

This is some clothes left! Seven and counting will sold.


What a tiring day yet productive🤗

Thank you so much Lord for this day. I find this day a productive one.

Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 4.96
$ 4.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @MizLhaine
+ 6
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Comments

Sounds you had a great day :) Belated Happy birthday to your brother and congrats sa mga nabenta mo online hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uwu thank you po🥰😍 It wa great day, indeed😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your brother my friend. 😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you friend🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your brother. And congrats for the sales, that's a good start, gaganahan ka na nyan magsell.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thankyou sis . Haha na gaganahan na nga eh sana hnd magsawa. Im looking forward this life na matutunan ko to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your brother long life and prosperity. I hope he achieve what he wants to achieve

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awee I'm so touch! Thats what I am praying for that he will achieve his dreams in life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your brother sis, anyway masarap po talaga mag negosyo lalo na pag mabinta ung paninda mo sis..😊 nakakapagod pero worth it namn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masarap sa feeling talaga sis, gsto ko tlga mag ganito pro natatakot kc ako kc hnd ako marunong but it is a good start to me na ganito pala ang mag business. I am looking forward kng ano pa meron tungkol sa business. Sobrang worth it🥰🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday sa kapatid mo ateee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat lovely.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang bait naman ni Kuya mo kleh. Inuuna niya talaga family niya before sarili niya. Nakakainspire lang pakinggan. Happy Birthday to your brother! 🎉 Always good health and more birthdays to come him kleh.🙏

I'm sending prayers to you also kleh in your board exam. I know you will pass it. I know you can make it kleh. Always pray to God. 🙏 Wow gaganda naman yang mga clothes na yan kleh kung malapit lang ako sayo bibili talaga ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga J eh. Sobrang bait talaga. Salamat J🤗 I already nailed it the board exam J, last 2019. Awee thank you J, a good start pra matuto ako sa business2 hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo kleh... So mean tapos kana pala sa board exam mo kleh? Congratulations kleh!🎉🥰❤️

Oo kleh mas maganda din pag business minded kasi laking tulong yan in the future...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo J thank you.🤗 Yes J. Your dream also to have a business hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much kleh. Have a nice day.🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your brother.. hehe overwhelming talaga pag nakabenta ka sa mga paninda mo hehe I know the feeling kasi nag online seller din ako before m

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha I was so overwhemed talaga hahaha gnun pala ang feeling nuh. Gusto ko tlga mg business pro ntatakot ako baka d ako marunong mag manage kaya ganun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why is 13 special, in the West it is often seemed an unlucky number?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As what they said, that church has something miracles in every 13th day of the month. So, that is why many people will visit that day on that certain church.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your brother

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awee Thank you methion🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago