Time and Situation changes

11 23
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Hello users!

My old routine is not yet my routine anymore! How could it be?

I know some of you here knows about my journey in life since I am blogging my personal life. Aweee How lucky you are guys, knows about my life🤗 HaHa! Honestly, I'm not that type of person sharing about my personal life to others but then read.cash taught me how to express myself here. I wouldn't feel any hesitation to share my life here since read.cash really prove me that this plarform is for everyone peace, expressed and feel good wherein users here is not that kind of toxic instead they are the one to lift you up as well as they were the one to cheer you up when you are in your lowest point. Thank you so kindhearted users in read.cash🙌


Anyway, Old routine?

Before I'm used to have someone be with me even virtually. We used to have video calls and seldom chats, yeah! we're not that kind of chatmate coz he prefer to have video call, so better to say 'callmate' :) Everyday, we used to have this as routine greeted here, greeted there. Talks about life and of course talks about random things. Every thing is used to be that way, I think every hour can hear the voices of each other. It's not that quiet boring or tired of hearing each other because as what the picture says below👇

'chika with uyab is the best' means ( talking with your love is the best) well, exactly. Having someone in your life that you used to talk to is something like a bestfriend. Sharing your dreams in life and even non sense things he knows about it because girls is so clingy of everything but its still the best. One of the greatest thing of being with someone that both of you comfortable to each other is when you talks about the life experiences you had even the darkest moment of your life, still both of you find it the best. I think that's the power of getting each other more comfortable and satisfied life in the sense of being a listener of what our hearts missing and longing.

But then,

Time and situation changes..

My old routine is not the same anymore because I have already New routine. I need to adjust, I need to settle myself that someone that I used to talk with is need to change the routine. We're no longer talking with each other by time to time. Our time here is not yet his time. Our place is not yet his place. And our ground is no longer his ground. It CHANGES!

He is already in the place of his dreams. His time was different from mine. Our communication is now limited. Something that we used like before was change at all. I don't have any ka chika or talk to someone with. He's now busy. Busy for his future. Somehow, our talking time is different now its limited as well as 'dito ay umaga, dun ay gabi' in short "magkabilang mundo". I need to set new routine. I don't know if I can take that routine day by day but all I know I have new set of life again.


Though, it wasn't as easy to deal day by day. It will lead you breakdown sometimes but because you always keep forward about the goodness of each situation, you will keep holding on.

I know it could be my routine as what this time and situation changes. Just hold the FAITH🙌

5
$ 1.99
$ 1.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @immaryandmerry
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
+ 6
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Comments

Look for the positives and keep the faith :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweew thank you🤗 I have to look the good side on it🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have faith. Well, adjusting with new situation is discomfort sometime but time helps to heal. Changes happen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Absolutely right. All we have to do is adjust and have faith on it.. Thats why the only constant in this world is change.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aww. did he go abroad? but yeah, have faith and keep holding on. change is inevitable and what you can do now is to adjust. no other choice but to adjust. fighting!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe yah! His profession bring him to the world😅 trueeeeee. I can say that maybe I'm on that process already🤗 Thank you mary🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aww. don't worry. you'll get used to it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No matter what happens kleh just continue lang. Everything has a purpose why it happens. We need to look forward. We need to be strong. Continuingly find the positive sides. Anytime there is a changes. Take care always kleh. Fighting!💪

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I feel so much motivated with your words J🥰 Thank you J😍😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truly time and situation changes, things can never remain the same. Bring in a situation today, doesn't mean one will remain there tomorrow.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Awe thank you abhay! You said it well. No matter what will be even seconds will change just keep move forward. Thank you for passing by🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago