There's always rainbow after the rain

7 17
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

October 08,2021

A non stop heavy rain! Seems like bad weather is on set onthis day. Well, I was not wrong predicting this weather. As I scrolled up facebook, my phone is alarming because of the cell broadcast.

NDRRMC is alarming us to be notified of whats going on at this bad weather. I been searching on facebook but then news pump out. I read that there was a low pressure yesterday and that became tropical depression today which was to be called 'maring'.

Sad to say, we have an appointment today in the public hospital. My aunt chatted me that she need a companion for her laboratory. So, I'm the one be with her in the hospital.

Actually, my aunt need to have an appointment for her operation. She had a myoma that already swollen. When we say myoma it consist muscle tissue. I was really curious of what are the causes of that certain disease. As what my aunt said that she has an irregular period, her period absences corresponded for four months, maybe this is already a symptom.

As of today, even the weather is feeling so much blue. We need to get here for the requirements of the schedule of her operation.


As we arrived, we need to stop by first the reception for the record of being here in this public health services.

Reception

As you can see it wasn't crowded. So, good thing for us not to expose really in the crowd especially we are in the public facilities.

Ob-gyne corner

Next thing ahead, my aunt need to visit her doctor here. So, we waited for almost 30 minutes that it is her turn. Finally, she called by the receptionist. My aunt was about to enter the room then suddenly she called me that she wanted me to enter the room also. So, I hurriedly to get in even I was hesitant to do so because they have the policy that only the patient will allow to enter the laboratory but then the doctor was kind. She don't have any reaction.

Of course, I've witnessed how this things happening between the doctor and patient at this ob-gyne corner. I feel the pain in my nerves seeing those things huhu. Witnessing of hows the doctor putting her hand in the private part of the patient just to touch the muscle tissue that causes myoma. Actually, she's checking of how far it goes and how this tissue swollen. It makes me hurt mygoodness!

Then finally, the doctor concluded that it is myoma not a cancer nor cyst.

Recently, my aunt did three ultrasound just to make sure of what really is.


As I observing others, I feel pity seeing them that they were busy taking laboratory, testing their blood, injecting anti-rabies, pushing wheelchairs, crying babies and many more. I'm just so sad!

One thing that caught my attention was this cute chubby baby boyπŸ₯°

It just caught in my eyes that two guys approaching towards where I was sitted. Apparently, he was sitted at the Animal bite corner.This baby boy is obviously ready to get a shot because as he approaching, he was excited to sat down and pulled up his shoulder cloth even the nurse was not yet ready. Hehehe I find it cute to the fact that he is so brave enough by being not afraid of syringe.πŸ€—


Excuse my bare feet

It was so tiring day! But it is so worth it!

Thank you Lord God for today! You guided us and arriving home safe and sound. Despite of the bad weather that already a tropical depression still you never leave us.πŸ™

There's a rainbow after the rainπŸ’›

2
$ 0.78
$ 0.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @LucyStephanie
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Comments

Aw that's nice at least it is not cancer. Anything is better than that. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah. Still thankful by GodπŸ’–πŸ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It doesn't look like a public hospital.. Ang linis at hindi crowded..

By the way, now may idea ka na kungvpaano iexamine ng doctor yung pwerta mo kapag kabwanan mo na.. Hehe.. Sinusukat nila kung gaano na kalaki ang buka ng cervix..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po! It was organized and clean hospital. Even the security or the other crew seriously taking their responsibility, they are helpful to those acquiring information also.

Hahhaa sabi nga ng aunt ko, wag kang mag asawa kasi gnun dn pag manganganak ka hahhaa mygad! Pro alam ko kaya yan haha mai plano self? Hahahaha Thank you po reminding me, it helps a lot.πŸ’›

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahaha.. Okay lang yun sis.. Wag kang masindak sa mga nakita mo... Dapat nga proud ka kasi kinakaya nating mga babae yun..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga eh.. One thing pumasok sa isipan ko is ung mga bata pa sa akin kaya na nlang mnganak tas ung mga classmate ko sa college na kasing edad ko lng. Nkakaproud tlaga bilang isang babae.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ou dapat proud tayo.. Buwis buhay yung pinagdadaanan natin

$ 0.00
2 years ago