Reunited: with coffin?

4 22
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago
Topics: Tribute

Whats up readers!

I want to share with you of how I spent my day today.

My day wasn't good as in good and also bad as in bad! Hmm. I don't know what my hearts depends it's either sorrows or opposite.

We visited her! And we reunited!

We visited in her house but she's lying in the coffin :( It was so hard seeing your one of your friend that is part of your journey to become a degree holder is in the coffin.

Around 10 in the morning, I am ready to go where the place we meet up to my classmate because last night we have a schedule of what time we're going to visit our dear sheng2.

Then a minutes ago, we arrived. Actually, we decided that this day or saturday we will have a tribute for our dear classmate. So finally, we arrived there safely..

Our tribute goes this way..

We prayed solemly as we start our tribute then we offer heal songs. We sang together to offer our love to our sheng2. The first song we sang is "Lead me Lord"

And then, our kuya lead the tribute. He give his speech towards the good mem'ries of our sheng2. After that we sang again this song "i will be here"

We tried to express our emotion through song we sung.

And this is it, its my turn to have my message..

My message is about her existence in this world.

Being with sheng2 for not so close friend is not the hindrance of being with her because she is approachable girl. Mostly, we are groupmate of some activities in our school, we even together in the dancing activities and also she always bring bread when we are in the practice. She known as she has always bread in her bag because literally they had bakery so that is why.

When we are together she always wearing her perfect smile. I even saw her walking in the distance even pregnant, attending review even its so hard to take up the morning session. So I can't imagine if she's gone.

And knowing about the things her sadness I'm not really satisfied why she left us sudden. As her classmate, we've known the emotion of her when we found out that she is pregnant and then when the result of board exam is out, she didn't make it. It was so sad why this things happen to her that she couldn't even feel the goodness of life, so why?? It feels like it is pain for me. But aside from the sadness she had or the pain I've felt today, still there's a goodness and blessings given to her by God. God is not unfair for letting sheng2 experience the level of life and it seems like it is planned by him. Sheng2 experienced wearing toga and got her diploma, being pregnant, gave birth with her little one and got married to her partner. Still she made it, she made it to fulfill the level of life. Even the things wouldn't be in step by step process to her journey still she made it. All I can say is, Pain is free. Let us sheng2 go with the hands of God.

Standing and talking infront is there something I've felt, I'm shaking, I feel so cold and goose bump. There's something I've felt that I couldn't explain.

So, after that another message from my classmate and then lastly we stand up sung this song "Salamat" in front of the coffin.

Salamat shenggay for being generous and for being part in our life.

Rest in paradise Shenggay !

Because of you, we get together to our dear classmates. It was two years since we graduated and now we've reunited but sadly we couldn't touch you anymore.

We reunited because of you😔
  • Even some of our classmate couldn't visit you because of the reason they are afar and working but still their love for you will always in their heart sheng. We are only representative of our batch to extend the sympathy of your family.

Rest in Peace sheng and you will be missed by us😔🙏



P.s If you want to know the story of why she left us. Feel free to visit this link:https://read.cash/@Kleah97/we-lost-her-f10805bf

4
$ 1.75
$ 1.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Mr_Trenzs
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 2
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago
Topics: Tribute

Comments

Very sad, loosing the best friends or love ones in life is very difficult. Nobody can fill that place. But it's part of life, may God give you the strength and the pure soul will rest in peace.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah it was a sudden incident that we never expect especially to those people we can seen them healthy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May God give you strength sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is really sad to see your friend in a coffin I hope she will have a rest and peace Condolence 😢

$ 0.00
2 years ago