Readcash a great realizations!

13 36
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

This platform has something an impact in my life. I couldn't imagine that I am now almost four months in this platform. Time flies so fast rigth? I remember someone introduced me and then I'd published my very first article which is about how strong enough I am to start again. That was all about my decision in making myself getting out those dark days.


What are really my realizations having this platform?

  • Belong to be a blogger/writer

    As I entered and start to write an article here is somewhat there's a doubt of myself wherein Is it possible that I can write an article? Is it possible that I can stay long here? There's many questions bothered on my mind and that was negative! I keep grinding even there's many lapses, sometimes I may not active, I may not read others works, I may not getting involve by the users and even I may not write an article day by day. But then I've realized that as what my performance performed here is also somewhat not improving. The subscribers doesn't up, the upvotes is getting low and the commenters I even count in just 1-3 comments. Seee, there is no improvement at all. Realizations in this scenario was, I am performing in a reluctant way. It hitted to my mind why I am like this, so then I make a move to change my performance. I'll make sure to myself that I can able to write an article, I can able to communicate with other users and be an active one.

  • Friendly world platform

    I never imagined at this point that I can able make friends here not even just friends but also a sister. I was so amazed how this platform work as non-toxic world. Imagine, a million users here with different culture, beliefs and unique individuality. How could you feel at ease in this platform that you don't have any close friend here. My thought was wrong after all. I am making friends here rather I am making sister here. Yes! People here is very much friendly. There's no haters! I mean there is no insecurities. Some people also here is approachable, you can get any information that you wanted to know. They were making an article for you to get along in this platform especially when you were newbie here. They will give you a warm welcome.

  • Helpful community

    The most realization that I am proud of. This community help me to boost my confidence here. I may not as good writer here but then this community taught me that it was okay for not having a good piece here as long as you didn't involve plagiarism. If you were worried the grammar come on, this community is not a perfectionist as long as you keep yourself as you are.

    Actually, Last night, I posted an article about psoriasis journey of someone and make it as article-for-a-cause-psoriasis- I never expect that some users tipped that article unexpected amount. I am so overwhelmed how helpful they are. Indeed, this platform makes me a helpful person also too.

  • Adviser group

    This is the most I loved. Whatever life hits you or whenever life brings you in your lowest point, surely this group will lift you up. They will brightened you with their valuable thoughts, their wisdom and their power of words. This platform has a group of good listeners. They will read all your rants in life, your disappointments, your achievements or even your sadness in life. They were there to tap your back with a great words. They will just leave a message for you to wake up by holding the God's grace. Seee, how amazing this group.


I just feel and realized in every moment here im readcash. It simply means that read.cash is not just about earnings but as well as give you a great realization in life that will bring you in the right path.

This platform really serves as a great opportunity to all of us. In this way we can able to express ourselves with no fears of judgement. Absolutely, this platform is humbly we loved the most.

Realization 101

6
$ 1.82
$ 1.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @TengoLoTodo
$ 0.03 from @Gaftekloriginal
+ 1
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Comments

processing life is outlined in topic descriptions and discussions, what is seen and experienced is an expression of the heart that continues to be fertilized in this community, the best way of being good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are correct, it is a friendly platform and a great place to practise writing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeahhhh🤗 this platform is really in our hearts, indeed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't been to any platform as lovely as this, it's helpful in all ways whether financially, intellectually, emotionally etc. It's just the best so far

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeassss 100% best! We're so much inlove how this platform works. The users here was helping us to be a better person in every way. Thank you Gafte♥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome ma🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I seriously love it here and I have never seen a platform that's as great as read.cash. everyone here interact like one big family and the beautiful thing is that there are no toxicity or bitterness towards one another, everyone just respects each other

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aweee😍🥰 I feel so loved kushy at this platform. Even newbies here feel at ease in this community its because the users here is very approachable. Yes true! The people here is respectful. Thank you kushyzee♥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes kleh. Read.cash is a blessing for us. It's true kleh there is no toxic there that's why I'm really grateful that I meet this platform. This is a huge blessing for us. I learn a lot here and make a friendship.

I'm thankful also that I met you kleh.❤️You're one of the kindest and supportive I met here. Thank you so much kleh. More blessings to you.🙏

$ 0.02
2 years ago

A big blessings for us J. We never imagine that this platform exist. Read.cash was help us in every aspect of life like financially, emotionally and socially. Nindot kaau nuh.

Ahhhhhh🤗 Thank you J for the appreciation. You're the only one said ut to me🥺 Thank you so much J😍 As you keep motivating me in every way. You're one of my inspiration also as I publish article everyday.💯♥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes kleh you're definitely right that's why I'm really thankful talaga sa platform na to, laking tulong satin.

You're always welcome kleh. Thank you so much always kleh.🥰😘 Always take care and God bless kleh.🙏😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhh totoo talaga to ate. Here we can found family problem, relationship problem, sakit, and so on. Kahit one month pa lang ako nakikita ko talaga ang pagka effective ng read cash. Hahahha di ako masyado nag e English pero ngayun parang nag improve char hehe.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes sobrang ganda tlga ng platform. Dko nga dn akalain na mkagawa ako ng article everyday kahit walang laman utak ko pero kusa nlng tlga maglabasan. The power of this platform though😍 Grabehh tlaga ang impact sa platform nato nkakagigil🤩🥰🤗😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago