Queries of 'ifs'

18 13
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago
Topics: Challenge

I know some of us might like or love to answer from the questions encountered. Let me consider myself by answering this some queries that caught my attention.

I choose to be a lowkey candidate of Ms. Universe at this moment charot joke lang✨


Here we goooo lowkey candidate:

If you have to teach a class on one thing, what would you teach?

  • Since my choosen profession is teaching, one more thing that one of my assets that I'll always on set in teaching is having a 'humble heart'. So, If I have to teach a class one thing is being 'humble' you know why? Its because having this kind of manner will surely has a big impact in every learner. Being humble to others can follow the right path of a good being. As the learners learning the reality of this universe is it should be keep their mind that being humble is somewhat they make their selves lovable they are not just only that one but also they let their selves stay on the ground no matter what around.

Image source: Unsplash

If time and money were no barrier what would you create?

  • If this will be the situation maybe I would rather to create my own family. As of this stages really cornered our plan in life it because of the time and money. One of the barrier really is money, you need to work hard first just to have work and make money for you to survive. You can't make own family if you're not still afford yourself unless you take the risk and don't mind the future of the child. Another is time, definitely most of us age of 23 up might think our age is adding and unfortunately pandemic came somewhat it delayed for all the dreams and plan. In connection time and money is somewhat time consuming to reach the dreams desired. Therefore, if this wasn't hindrance of all, I rather to make own family in my twenty two age Hahahha

    Disclaimer: This is only my what ifs not yours!

Image source: Unsplash

What book/movie read/seen recently you would recommend and why?

  • I will recommend this movie entitled 'Hichki'. This is bollywood movie an indian movie about the teacher. This teacher wanted to teach at the university even she has a tourette syndrome. Meaning to say tourette syndrome is a neurological disorder wherein she has a mannerism making noises in a sudden time and hardly to control it.

    So, most of the institutions that she applied was ignore and sometimes she was degraded by those principals. Then one day, she got a call to her almamater and got hired. What do I love about her is, she was born to be a teacher and no matter what the syndrome she had still it wasn't a hindrance for her to teach to those innocent mind. She really possess of being optimistic and bravely enough to handle and change every perspective of her learners. I think I became a spoiler hahaha anyway, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED✨

Image source: Unsplash

What if you could talk only while rapping or singing?

  • If I only talk while rapping and singing will pretty much HAHA I have talent to make my utterances into difference. Maybe if this happen surely if my mood turns out temper of course it is a rap then if I have a good mood I will sing it with my golden voice Haha Don't you dare to hear it, it was a melody one! 😝

Image source: Unsplash

This will be twelve question but the laziness occurs at this moment. I Love you self, okiii so much🙄

Anyway, you must try this one, click this link for you to be guided those queries..https://www.questionsrant.com/what-if-questions/

Have a good day everyone!

Ciao✨


5
$ 2.86
$ 2.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.05 from @MissJo
+ 2
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago
Topics: Challenge

Comments

Same with you, the money and time barrier actually make us slow in things we like and we should do. But great things takes time as they say. So we should be patient while trying to achieve our dreams

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Absolutely true. Sometimes our plan is not intended to achieve but its doesn't mean it is impossible to, it is possible when Gods will. Lets wait the Perfect time💛

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe you will do good in teaching kids, it seems to be your passion - to teach :) And having a family at 22 is somewhat thrilling :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe i guess so.. Yes 22 is early age for our generation this days in getting married and also it is hard nowadays. If time and money will be given to me well why not hahhaa. ( Advantages and Disadvantages really)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There's nothing wrong on it I think :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe true but i'm done with that age though😅 Everything will fall into places no matter what the ages we had.l😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha okay, all the best o everything you do and aspire for :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awee Thank you! And you also😊 keepsafe🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you and you too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad to know that you want to teach childrens that humble heart is important to love a peaceful life.I will must go to watch the hitchki movie next weekend. NICE to hear from you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes truly. Teaching is near in my heart. Yeah you must watch it, I swear it is really inspirational movie and also it is a true story. You better watch it💛

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try gud nako ng Hichki na movie ay. Haha pero nakatawa ko sa last question. Jusko, kalisud ba sad magsige rag kanta or rap adlaw adlaw uy. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo try ug watch ana mem. Super nice kaayo jd! True Story pa naman na. Hahhahhaa sure na, kapoi na sa baba ba😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naa ra nis Netflix?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try lng ug search... Share it pmn gd to sauna(pasa2)😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm familiar with the Hichki movie. Parang napanood ko na kleah. Napaka inspiring ng story nyan.. grabe yung students nung una pero in the end nakakaiyak.. I want to try this kleah..☺️ Good evening..❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga eh. Dito ko talaga nakita at napatunayan na teaching is really possess the passion sa isang tao. Nkaka inspired nuh hehehe. Good eve J ingat ka💛

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes kleah.. sobra parang naiyak nga ako dun..🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago