Positivity and it's finest

10 31
Avatar for Kleah97
1 year ago

September 5

Sometimes in our life we can experience delay moments to the point that we are hopeless of everything we do in life. There's so many things that will crumple our thoughts into negative. But is this really helpful? Of course not!

Let us stay away on that case instead make it inspiration to pray harder.

What inspired me to write this line is like Gos tested me with his faith. While l'm waiting the best shots of my life there were times that I want to give up because of my freaking mind, those bad time and negative situation that will hold you into something uncertain but one thing what I did for it in order to vanish all of this is PRAYER! Prayer really works. It might be a long way but believe me it will really happen💗

I know one of this days I can surely shout to the world that I am exist with an answered prayer. My soon will be turn to finally. Amen to this, Lord. Prepare me for what I am praying for.

Answered prayer cutie✨

Supposed to be my article last night but I was tired so, I just save it the drafts.


September 6

Good day everyone!

I can't believe that we are now in the sixth day of September. Isn't it amazing seems like in just one click we will be celebrating the Christmas day followed by New year hihihi were going too old as this fast pace world.

Currently, I am still lying in my bed. I'm so proud to myself that I woke up at this early hour which 5:30 am. I am writing this piece so that rusty will gonna be happy to my activeness ahahha charot. I am just really needy this time but it's up to random if he will gonna kind to me and blessed me with his abundant blessings.

What will gonna do today?

Hmmmm.. I don't know maybe I need to make time with the two platforms which is Hive and Readcash.

Ohhh Before I forgot thanks to @Chelle18 as she help me to explain more about hive. Its really confusing though, it's really hard to rely only your own understanding. You really need to acquire information from others most especially those ahead from us. Thank youu ateeee for reaching me out on facebook messenger hihi. I even don't know in the wallet where my earnings there and why most of the member reblogged the others blog and also on how to post in pimnapple community because you need to locate first in the map of pimnapple of your certain blog. And yeah that's it! It explained very by her and I am so thankful with that. She inspired me as well with her earnings there hahaha so, I need to be focus and set a goal to make hive as my responsibility just like here. Thank you very much ate, next time again🤗


All of this platform made me become a responsible person because I need to do my responsibility where I need to work it hard by planting seeds before reaping the fruits.

Even I feel like useless still I am blessed in grinding silently. Who would have thought that everyone sees I am just here at home no work, no earn. Well, do not judge by its cover. Right now, I need to focus again of what makes myself good because no one will going to help you, only yourself.

Have a great day ahead my readcash fam!✨

Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 2.75
$ 2.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.02 from @SuperJulalaine
+ 1
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
1 year ago

Comments

I also need some assistance from my sister-in-law Cherry back then about Hive, it is really necessary for us to have someone who will help us to know and guide us to do better! :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May times talaga na we feel weak inside but it should not sit for long kasi it is not good for us. Our feelings are valid, just take a rest sis if you need it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totally! Our feelings shouldn't be disregard because we need to cope it up.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hive is so broad that you need tutors ahead of you to understand. I'm still learning the process and sometimes I get tired at how complicated some features and communities are

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeahh it is. You really need to spend time to learn more.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kleaaah super Rusty is generous and abundant hehe. Positivity spread better than a virus, it shall be. Maganda din ang rewards sa Hive base on your experience? I'll visit it sooner.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmmm starting pa lng ako dun pero feel ko oo as long as active nga lng dn. D kc ako gnun active eh.

Hehe sana babalik si rusty na more positive pa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aga mo gumising kleh. Ako kanina alas 4 din kleh. Di pa ako naka tulog ulit. Nawala na yung antok ko. Nasa Hive kana pala kleh. Ano username mo dun follow kita.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo J. Prang na follow mo na ako. D pa ako nka follow sayo J. Maya e follow kita pag ma open ko ung hive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako tan awon kleh. Nakalimot ko kleh kung naka follow na ba ko o wala pa. Ako i-check kleh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago