My ATE's

4 15
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

College life brings us the best great gift of friendship as one of the greatest treasure of this journey to explore and learn.

The college journey produces a turning point in our life that if we will be a successful through out the four year course. With the help of the people surrounds us in the four corner or even in the humble abode will definitely teach us to hold on and make sure to bring home the bacon.

I have these people in my life since my first year college until then fourth year college. It may sounds crazy, why I am being with them despite of our differences and status in life. In fact, our age gap is literally gap :) Haha sorry ate's.....

ATE or ATE's means "older sister"

Without further ado, let me introduce to you my buddy or Ate in COLLEGE.

My Ate Rhea

She's my first ever friend in college! It was an enrollment for the freshmens. When I am beside her while filling out the form, I stare all over again and saw her form that we have the same major then suddenly I ask her something related to the form we fill out. So then, thats the start of our friendship..

This Ate rhea of mine is already have a husband and also she has two kids. Apparently, she is in the 24 I guess that time.

My Ate Ruby Ann

First day of class and this the time we've met, of course we're classmate! I've known her as a high and bright student because it was first day of school and then she's so interactive one to all instructors and also she keep excel in our class.. So, I'm not really into her since I am afraid because her mind is full unlike mine hahaha. We've became to close friend is in Second year.

Ate Ruby Ann has already a kid and also has a partner. Estimately her age that time is 23.

My Ate Marj

My first known ate marj is when we're first year also of course classmate. She is a quiet one but if you can approach her, she has many words to tell hahaha Yes! Of course this one Ate also excel in class and has a terrific voice to hear.

Her religion is Jehovas Witnesses.

I'm proudly saying that choosing a good friend is not just only your---

  • "ka VIBES" wherein not all the time you can go wherever you like it because all my ate's will go home immediately after the class for the reason their babies is waiting. So, I don't have choice but to go home early. Loitering is wasting time ika ng mga inayπŸ˜…

  • Not just also your "ka AGE" coz they are older enough than me 😁 so expected they have different principles in life especially thinking about the future of their very owned family

  • Next, not just about "STATUS" Yes! My two ATe's are married, they have already children and husband to care of.

  • Lastly, not just about "RELIGION" my one ATE is Jehovas' Witnesses, so we have different beliefs. Of course, it taught me how to behave in a good way and also embracing the other religion.

Infairness, these things makes me a better person wherein i already have spirit to go down on it. It's not easy to vibe them especially I am still on process by exploring the world of independent and exploring being a Lady... because they already set their mind that they are not a LADY anymore.

Having them in my life during four years is what I am thankful for because I may not be today and tommorow if wouldn't the yesterdays morals given by them.

My message with them:

To my three Ate's,

Remember the days, we set out together with faithπŸ˜‡And its all worth it with the three of you . Our four years will definitely end but calling you all "ate" still it remain! Imagine when darkness came to our friendship we never give up to light it again.

Just wanna say thank you Ate Rhea, Ate Marj, Ate Ruby Ann for being my ATE within four years in college and forever.

I love you and I miss you mga ATEπŸ’•



3
$ 1.91
$ 1.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Flockthreater
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Comments

We meet a lot of people in life but few succeed to enter our hearts.. and that are our friends ❀️ God Bless you all 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truly! I love this 'few succeed to enter our hearts'πŸ’›

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You got best friends cum sisters in you life. I also had few friends but we are not in touch now. I tried to find them many time on social media but didn't get success because their name are very common. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ But I still miss them and keep trying to find them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually, as of now its rare for us to get updated each other but its okay because I understand how busy they are as long as I know how to communicate to them in social media.. Awe sorry for that, time will come u can find them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago