Look! What have I captured?

11 19
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Have you ever wonder how beautiful nature is? Have you ever realized that how beautiful it is of God's creation?

The Creator creates beautiful creation.

Sometimes we're blind to look around the surroundings wherein we can literally see our naked eyes the real beauty of this earth.

So, today I want to share with you of some places I visited and capturing and appreciating the God's creation.


  • This was the first time I've saw a perfect sunset ever. This was taken year 2019. This boat we rode from the island and it is perfectly captured by me. I never expect that this will be the result and I was amazed superrr that truly sunset is really really beautiful. I still not forgotten how I appreciated this sunset with the feelings of 'woww' how lucky I am by seeing this beautiful one.

  • This was the island that I call it paradise. As I roam around and appreciating the surround it makes me feel how beautiful the island and how amazingly created this kind of beaches. The wave from the seas it calls me, the breeze also touches me. As I look around it tells my soul that how lucky I am by touching down unexpectedly here.

  • As I love capturing colors of this earth and this was happened hehe. Last year, the first community lockdown we've honestly learned to have workout. So me, Its my routine to wake up early by having a morning jog then of course as I feel the coldness from the fog it is really refreshing. Mostly, creation blooms always in the morning just like this flower it blooms beautifully and fresh. This gumamela I picked beside the road it shines amazingly, so I hurriedly capture it and appreciates the way it is.

  • Aweeeeee. Can't you see? He is insisting to shine on. I captured it around 5:15 in the morning during my jogging moment char. The fogs still to show on. It was really astonishing as we observe this kind of changing the moment of sun and the fogs. Ahhhhh the shadows of coconut trees addeds the attraction.

  • Awe there you are! Sunrise for the new day. The mr. Sun already shine. Seee it was beautiful having this kind of morning. A bright morning ahead of this humble Sun.

    As we relate this, it is really give us a big impact into our living. Mr. Sunshine gives us hope where we can strive for more for better living. It gives chances to take any opportunities. Sometimes our day might put us into down but instead of thinking about it lets look forward for the another brand new day.

  • A tiny one pineapple. My mom give me this one and I don't know where did she get this one. I was find it cute superrr tiny one. It was my first time seeing like this.

  • I am proud that I take this beautifully! PERFECTLY CAPTURED! The Sun shines in the middle of day. He really perfectly on set with the beautiful sky and the calm seas. This place might known and to give you clue it was in the island hehe. I really love the lights and the momentum of this creation supppppeeerr!

  • Imagine that one! And shout what color is this? Hehe Literally, I take this one today as in today around 6:00 pm. Aweeee what a beautiful sky with the brilliant color shaded.


I do appreciate the creation by God and I'm one of it.💛

That's all for today!

P.s. I have lots of pictures that I've taken and I will make another article for this.

5
$ 2.03
$ 1.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @John28
+ 1
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Comments

Ang ganda talaga ng nature Ang ganda po ng mga shots niyo so perfect😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowwww Thank you😍🤗 Nakakagaan ng loob na may nag aapreciate. Sana all inaapreciate nga po ano? Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! All of it are perfectly amazing and beautiful! 🥰 I like the tiny pineapple. It's so cute kleah...🥰🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe yeahh. Superrr💛

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes kleah.. You're such a great regarding on clickshots.🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe ngee. Trying hard😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ha? Hindi naman sis.. Ganda kaya..🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you are right sis, nature is full of beauty. To feel and see this beauty people should have beautiful heart to feel like yours. It's very sad we are destroying nature slowly -slowly. Thank you very much for your article for creating new feel about nature.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True! But as we observe now when lockdown started everything heals to our surrounding. It minimizes the pollution from the factory.

Wow thank you for apprciating my works, its my pleasure!💛

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything beautiful, sis Kleah!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yess totally💛

$ 0.00
2 years ago