Last moment of August

12 34
Avatar for Kleah97
1 year ago
Topics: August, Procession, Faith

Last day of the Month and here it goes my last moment in August.

This month is not yet that so amazing but still the days always bring joy and hope. Last night, I am so happy that I am able to have an opportunity to make things fulfilled. I am beyond grateful that yesterday is the perfect time that God never fail me to amaze in every way. The result of my dream career was already posted and so, I am praying for the next result and as usual let your will be done Lord.

So, last night we have a visitor coming from the town. It is the Saint Michael Arcanghel visiting our village. So with that we were be having a vigil but before that me and my friend preparing some decoration materials. We arrange those flowers for the decoration on his side.

Look it's so beautiful. We made this love for the special visitor of our saint.

After it all, we are preparing for the procession. It's so nice serving God without any exchange. Just serve in a way of praising him. Before we start our procession I bought candle. Actually, we already started our procession around 5:30pm. As what I have observed those who attended the procession many are called but few are choosen. We are only few but still we made it successful.

Viva Saint Michael Archangel please protect us from danger. We need your wings to protect us from any harms.

While we are already walking its nice seeing the sky where lots of stars shining. I think we walk it for almost 35 minutes from the chapel to the leaving of our barangay.

I love to capture every details that I see while we are having the procession. Even I already feel the pain from my feet still I am willing to fulfill and sacrifice.

I am so thankful that time also as God hear my prayers. It might be long to wait but still it is worth the wait. That is why I exchange through serving him as he is always showing goodness to my life. Through serving I can say that I give my praises to God.

After a couple of minutes, we arrived the chapel and continue praying. As we ended the prayer we decided to go home and have our dinner first before going back to the church. So, I went home first because I already felt my tummy.

We will going to get back the church for the vigil. Our vigil started to 8pm and ended to 10pm.

I went to the church and we started our prayers. We have also the lecture and presentation from the youth.

After it all we ended our vigil with worth fulfillment.

I feel so blessed as St. Michael Arcanghel show us and brought us with his blessings.


I think I need to end this article because I feel so sleepy as I am lack of sleep last night.

Have a good night August!

See you later September🎉

Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 0.26
$ 0.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
$ 0.01 from @Kacy01
+ 1
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
1 year ago
Topics: August, Procession, Faith

Comments

It is so nice that you ended your August giving service to the Lord. May your new month will be blessed more and may all your goals be achieved. God bless you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I claim it teacherlyn🙏🙏🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God is always faithful and it delights me to read this post from you. There is nothing more fulfilling than doing something for God without expecting to be rewarded by man. I love your attitude to service and the flower decoration is so beautiful. God will reward your labour of love.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohh thank you olasquare. I know that God will see my service to him as I am so grateful of being with him.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's brilliant. I like your attitude.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's good, a devoted Christian👍. God is always faithful with His love, kindness, mErcy and protection towards us.

It's been long I attended a night vigil, our vigil here last longer and it's not often

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yesh thank you. From this year it is my first time attendinh vigil.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Noong kabataan ko sis lage akong umaatend sa mga prosesion sa barangay dahil yung lola ko ang magdadasal sa chapel kaya expected lage akong naka buntot sa lola ko. Sad dahil sa pag uwi ko hindi ko na siya makikita dahil namaalam na siya noong isang taon. Yan lang ang mga alaala na iniwan niya sa amin ang maging devoted sa mga saints.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gnun din ung lola ko sis side ng papa ko. Ae sorry to hear that for sure nandon na sya sa kamay ni God.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God will bless you more kleh. God sees you. You are really faithful to him. God bless you kleh. I felt the love you have to our almighty God kleh. 😇

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohhh thank you J. Without God i dont know where I go.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome kleh. Yes kleh that's true kung wala si God di natin alam san pupunta.

$ 0.00
1 year ago