It's all about my opinion. (slambook)

2 22
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Another day. Another life😅

Another challenging life that we need to conquer day by day.So, now let me take this another opportunity that I've find it interesting.

As I read the article of mamsh @JRamona20 about answering some queries from Slambook. Feel free to visit her works: https://read.cash/@JRamona20/peers-challenging-questions-cece3de3

Here's my choosen queries: Sooo Lets go!

  • We have different meaning of life or perspective about it, it depends of what are the vision that we define life.

    For me, my view in life is like 'Tommorow'. We don't know what tommorow bring us just like life we don't know what will happen next to our journey in this earth. We've experience different aspect of life that might surprise us that we don't expect that it is so happen, we even give serenity to ourselves for us to stand all over again and it is like a tommorow that we look forward of HOPE to gain.

  • Aweeeeeee maybe at this point i'm in the level of hotness because its my favorite HAHA! lol

    Superrrr I love spicy food because why not. Honestly, I always find ways just to make my food spicy. Even if we have "nilagang baboy" me and my papa always preparing Vinegar and salt with squeezing chilli on top🌶 huhu so yummmmmm.

    Actually, only both of us with my father loves spicy because the rest of my family afraid to taste it.

  • I love this question!

    If I had a brainwashing machine, I would rather use this to those who has BIG MIND of toxicities. They are the reason why people being judge even simple things, people always make an issue just to find it mistakes and also to make stories other people even they don't know the whole story. It was so sad that mostly we felt toxic from our very owned relatives. I know you feel me this way!

  • At this point, I've experience how they treat me when I needed a helping hand for my future. Yes it is for my future! Actually this was the story:

    It because I don't have laptop and I need it as soon as possible. I don't know where I can borrow that thingy where in fact during my college days, I always please my boardmate for me to used it but my time to used it is about 10pm or 11pm if she will not used it anymore. So back to the story, I don't have choice but to lend a money to my lolo which is my grandfather. It is a big amount so I never expect that I can make my lolo approve. Luckily, he lent me money just to buy laptop ( this lolo of mine is superrrr stingy so that's why I never expect his response for the big amount I've asked)

    So, this time one of my uncle reacted why I didn't tell them that I borrowed money with that big amount where in fact they even know where the money goes and it is very important. And also I lend that money not a gift.

    I was likeeeee ..speechless as in. Why he reacted that way? Why he couldn't support even just a moral from him? So, this was started he confronted my mama and make toxic issues about it. (sibling war again!) Huhuhu

Don't get me wrong if I was feel toxic at this time because I know myself that I am in the right path why it went like this lending money for the laptop. All I asked only is support me because I badly needed help but it went sibling war😔 I can't take this toxicity!

  • Of course I prefer Love marriage. Don't you ever arrange the feelings of someone and also don't you ever tie the knot of someone else who don't have affection from both of you.

    It should always be Love marriage because marriage is a legal and formal union of two people who fell in love each other and ready to take the uncertainties of your marry couple from the rest your life.

    I wish you all a Happy Marriage💗

  • In my perception the most beneficial emotion is happiness. Why? Because having happiness to your life is about how your day went with an optimistic way and with that laughters may come in our way, it is connected from your happiness to your laughters. So, always bring it to your inner peace with gladness on your heart. 😉

This is my five queries I'vd choose from this link:

https://questionsgems.com/slam-book-questions/#Slam_Book_Questions_For_Adults

Just click the link and have an entry about it.

It's your own seek! You can identify how your opinion goes like that hehe.



4
$ 2.31
$ 2.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @kli4d
$ 0.03 from @Flockthreater
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Comments

A great use of brainwashing machine 👌😂 I would do the same.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaaha I hope there will be. Yess u can do this too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago