How far readcash brought me?

14 39
Avatar for Kleah97
1 year ago

July 17

Whats up users! I don't know how to make an introductory of this article Haha. Hays, this is my fault why I'm too lazy to expose myself again in writing. I an now struggling scheming thoughts or come up a great article charoot.

Anyway, let me tackle about how far this platform brought me into a successive one way back I am too active and the rusty as well.


These are the things that the platform making me.

A ONE year user.

Yes, As you can see in my account I was already a user for one year. I couldn't believe that I've come so far in this world of cryptocurrency by just writing a non sense thought, reality life, experiences, down moment and many more. It build me up into something a great writer because who would have thought that I can last at this moment of year in this read.cash platform. Literally, it gives me so much a big impact as a user of this certain community because up until now I probably used this platform.

With in this year this platform plays an important instrument to me because this serves as my financial support as I dig on my responsibilities to myself. Yes! For myself because I can say that I am now an independent when it comes financial and I can support already my neccessities. Unlike before I am so guilty by asking a financial support from my family which I know that their responsibility is already ended which is I already graduated my degree. As far as I look forward the culture of filipino, we all know that as a filipino is very family oriented that is why we tend to support our parents and family even that's not our responsibility. But a big heart is within to us, we are eagerly to cut the situation by asking financial support to our family. However, this platform helped me to become independent and so I can support a little also to my family.

Can Save financially

Through writing here I cannot deny the fact that I save up some amount. It taught me to treasure every cents given by those amazing users as well as the great rusty. Even I am unemployed still I can make money through this platform. I am so thankful that God answered my prayer as I am able to make some pennys even just I am staying at home.

Honestly, readcash helped me a lot by making me feel secured when it comes buying my wants before. It is indeed a great help because when I was applying my choosen career the amount that I need to spend on from the papers, fare and others miscellaneous is came from here which is my savings from the bitcoin cash. It feels so good that I wouldn't able to stress out myself where I can get money for the process of application. That is why I am so thankful from this platform which serves as my source. It provided me in many thing most especially my needs.

To be continued....


Readcash brought me in many ways. I have many things to be discussed but I need to end up here first because my tummy calls me. Hehe

Happy user here even I am one inactive most of the days.πŸ˜‰

Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Adrielle1214
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
1 year ago

Comments

Readcash lang malakas talaga hihih mas matagaan pag dakung tagad ag Green nga robot sukad nakaila si Read haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahhaa hugot yarn

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yieee more years to come sis, ang helpful talaga ng platform nato.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobra sis. Sobrang galing nitong platform nato.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

One year on this platform is really amazing, congratulations in your anniversary πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much dear. Im so proud of this platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy anniversary sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank u sisπŸ₯³

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow!happy one year sayo sis,ako din sana gusto kung mag improve para makaabot din ako ng matagal sa read cash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bsta consistent ka lng sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 1 year here in read.cash kleh! πŸŽ‰ Ambilis 1 year na. Ako din kleh 1 year na pala di ko man lang napansin sa sobrang busy. Oo kleh super grabe ang laki ng tinulong ng platform nito satin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobra J. Sayang lng d na ako masyado active dito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay lang kleh. Baka busy ka din. Ako kakabalik ko lang din kleh kasi super busy din ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago