Getting out from my comfort zone

14 35
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Maturity will gonna hit us in a sudden time. Sometimes, we're on the state of living life in our comfort zone and don't want to hang out and even entertaining to others makes ourselves get tired having around with people.

Indeed, we mature from our surroundings!


Getting out from my comfort zones?

I'm in the tract of life by living peacefully of my own. I really don't like anymore by getting around of people that don't have any sense or should we say couldn't contribute good in our life. I'm already settling my life in a lowkey one. Spending my time in my comfort zone was already fine with me. No more hang outs! And it is already fine that I am in my comfort.

Perhaps, what a coincindence I'm getting out from my comfort zone!

Yesterday, I'm done everything and ready for me to went church. When I'm about to go on, my phone rung up and someone called me. It's ate rhea, she talks about the invitation of today's event which is first birthday of our godchild. She really wanted me to attend of the said party. I was so hesitant that time because I'm thinking about it's just a party and there's no important about it, then it was just also an effort because it's too far before I get there to the venue. My mind was full of reasoning. But then, someone really pull me out from my comfort zone.

After a while, I decided to attend the party. I said to myself, why I'm controlling myself to be in the zone of my comfort wherein life is too short by not making memories. ( I attended the mass before anything else)

Yah I get there and making again memories with my former classmates. I've realized that we're already in the tract of life of adulthood. Some of them has there baby already.. Aweee too old already😅 I get to have time with them and their babies too. Playing their adorable babies. No matter how the time changes our classmates keep in touch with each other still they were funny, jokers and crazy. I am always be an active and my cells keeps living a 100% because of the laughters they gave for everyone. Even if they already got married and had kids, an instructor of College Institution, a teacher and employee of Government their personality still the same and no changes at all. I do love how jolly they are as usual.

I just want to share with you guys what are we talking about! Haha I just want to let you know.

They said that those keep gossiping is called Maretes, it means when you are going to say 'Mare, anong latest? in short, Mare + tes = Maretes

If ever you are the person of who keep listening of Maretes, you have also a name like if you were gonna say 'Mare unsa to wala ko kabalo! In short, you are Mare + lo = Marelo

Hahhahah okay! Gets? Hahaha okay fine!

Skl.🤣

Back to the main topic, I forgot how my comfort zone comforted me at all time. I forgot how my life stuck in the four corner. I forgot that I am living maturity. I forgot all when I am out from my zone. I'm happy by experiencing again the life of outside my place.

The party went well, we were throwing laughters and jokes. As a matter of fact, we get together if there's an occasion especially to their kids celebration.

It's time to leave the party. Of course, picture taking is always present.

Backdrop
Souvenirs

Thank you baby emervy♡

For having us in your first birthday. Lolove ninang♥


Being with friends again surely will always makes a remarks. We decided to have a road trip and pass by at some snacks places. We've take out barbeque . We've stay in the place where we can feel the breeze of the sea.

What a good life at this moment🤩


Indeed, I just break my ample of time in the moment of my comfort zone. I let myself again expose to the crowd of my beloved friends and classmates.

It's okay to be hitted by maturity but don't forget to let yourself have rewards by being expose to those people who was being part of your life.

Life is amazing, by making memories!♡

9
$ 2.09
$ 1.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @MizLhaine
$ 0.03 from @Niazi420
+ 3
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Comments

For us to learn how to get out from our comfort zone is to have a bond with our friends, open up our selves to them. Join them in their special day and have fun..you were lucky to have friends sis..meron din nmn ako mga friends kaso hndi ko kayang e open sarili ko sa knila..i can't stand in a big crowd.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dapat lng tlaga sis nuh, sometimes we need to have time by getting expose to our friends. As in siss, d nmn dn ako msyado open sa kanila pili lng tlaga ky u know na mahirap mgpaka opeb sa lahat ng bagay sa sarili mo kasi gagawin nla yan na panlaban. Natutunan ko lng dn nmn makisalamuha sa maraming tao dhil sa course ko ,it helps dn nmn. God bless sayo sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha,, parang pwede aqng tawagin nah maretes pero ok din tawagin marelo,, ahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhahaa both tlaga nuh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahah oo,, para fair,aheheeh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, I just recently know the Maretes and Marelo. Well as time goes by, we mature talaga and that is a choice and because also of the age and circumstances in our lives. I'm happy that you are now going our of your comfort zone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaha chika2 lng yan. Ae oo sis, its a choice tlga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

cherish all the good memories with your friends and if there is a time that you bond make it a memorable one. friends for keep talaga, ang ganda ng feeling niyan. sana one day maka-experience din ako niyan and mkalabas sa aking comfort zone at pagiging mahiyain

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every moment should be cherish🤗 ma eexperience mo yan pag mg decide ka sa sarili mo na alisin ang hiya. Just try😊🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are at the perfect age of maturity mate. You are 100 percent right, Life is amazing by making memories. Without making memories life is meaningless. God bless mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Absolutely mate. Life is meaningless indeed without making any remarks about it. Thank you mate!🙌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you're right kleh. Sometimes we need also to have spend time to the people who became part in our life. It is a treat also. We can enjoy, happy and relax.

Nakaka envy naman kleh buti ka pa. Ako kaya kailan ko pa makabonding yung mga friends ko. Sobrang miss ko na silang lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon J . Mka bond mo dn sila soon. Alam kong luluwag na ang sitwasyon sa ating bansa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana kleh.. Yan talaga Pini pray ko lagi na matatapos natong pandemya nato...

$ 0.00
2 years ago