For I know, you are my King.

18 38
Avatar for Kleah97
1 year ago

August 23

God is Good all the time. This phrase is very powerful because we truly believe that God is really good of all time. We praise God not because we want something we praise him it's because we believe that he is more powerful than anything else.

God knows how much thankful I am for I know him. So much thankful as l looking back the things that I've been through. It's not easy to live in this world without God in our life. We really need God as He is our everything.


I have lots of story from the time that I am nowhere. Seems like I was living only in the universe without thinking that there's God created me and I am belong with him. But then God always making a way in order for me to know him more.

We all know that it's hard for us to know and understand whose God in our life most especially if we don't have anything to ask. We are invalidated this kind of situation because we are only concern our own interest. We all know that this is like unfair to our God as we were just looking up our own life. I felt sorry with that sometimes I'm not perfect to fail God as I am. I make mistakes that might God disappointed again and again. Honestly, I feel guilty on it. But you know what from the phrase '"God is Good All the Time'" is truly proven that He is because no matter how failure I am, how sinner I am, how clumsy I am as God's daughter still God always be with me. He never left me hanging even those people will leave me. Only God can fulfill promises. Furthermore,he lift me up when I am down. He is just the only one who will satisfied me and my soul.

God is Good All the Time as He always blessed us. From the things that we've pray, He always make sure that He will fulfill it in His right time. His plans never harm us instead it give us hope and future. Whatever we prayed we will gonna have it. As long as we praise him, we love him, we trust him and we believe in him. It is already proven and tested that God always answer our prayer and we are required to Wait because he will always say Yes and we need to wait.

God is very kind. He never look our sins instead he always accept us and love us more. Sometimes the way I realize it, it makes me cry because of his goodness in every way. No matter how big our sins is ,He is just there always open his arms for us. How lucky we are for having God in our life. I do believe the saying I AM NOTHING WITHOUT GOD.

Lord God, Thank you alwaysπŸ’—


HAVE A BLESSED TUESDAY EVERYONE

Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 1.32
$ 1.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @foryoubtc09
$ 0.01 from @TheGuy
+ 3
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
1 year ago

Comments

Added to that phrase of yours is the "Siksik, Liglig at Umaapaw na Blessings" yung ibinibigay nya despite our sins.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Love ko din ang phrase na ito sis, na kahit minsan may time na makakalimut ako sa kanya but he is good all the time , nandyan pa rin siya at alam ko yun dahil hindi ko makakayanan lahat ng pag subok kung iniwan niya ako sa aking journey. And Tama ka kailangan natin siya dahil siya lang ang tanging may hawak ng ating buhay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes siss. Kailangan natin mging strong sa mga bagay2 kahit d nmn natin alam kng kaya pa ba pero kakayanin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God is always good. Sometimes we think that He's not listening to our prayers but it's just that it's not yet time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Agree. Sometimes we are just in a hurry for the things that we have an interest.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Even if we make a thousand mistakes, if we ask Allah for forgiveness, Allah will forgive us. Make all our sins mine.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Because of his goodness

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God is our one and only provider, he will always blessed us no matter how good or bad people was.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeahh. Truly God will.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Have a blessed Tuesday (and the next days too) 🀍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same as you jelly!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God is good all the time kleh. Siya lang talaga matatakbuhan natin palagi. Andyan siya lagi para gabayan tayo in life. πŸ™

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo yan J. Kahit ano pa ka problemado sa buhay kng anjan lng si God kayang kaya tlga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Super true kleh. Iba talaga pag si God parte ng buhay natin. πŸ™

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed a great God. I was looking for my biological father decades ago and i was not able to find him but i have found God instead. A real Father that will not forsake nor leave me. A Father that will listen to my rant at the same time blesses and guide me everyday of my life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed. Our real Father is him. Woww so amazimg that you found God as your father. It feels so good knowing that you finally see the truth of whom our father love us more and don't leave us in hanging.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When i found our Father , all hatred that i have for my biological father vanished . I was able to forgive and forget the pain.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aweeee I feel the spirit within your heart. God is really with you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago