Busy because I'm blessed

12 41
Avatar for Kleah97
1 year ago

September 16

Did you wonder why I have lots of absences here?

Why I can't able to make time by just passing by with your articles with a phrase of comment?

Why I haven't wrote an article?

Why it started losing my account?

Yohooo, kleah97 is still exist.


From this month of September I already manifest that this month will be my month.

Before I already headed to manifest everything, i've experienced a lot of chaos in life. I am so hopeless from the things that made my life down where I am clueless of everything I do. I am just living our home with jobless but full of hope. I am just hoping and waiting in vain from the things that I am dreaming where I knew that it will take time and long long looooooooooooooong process but then my faith is highly within me.

There were times that made me cried every night knowing that my life been prisoned in one corner of my comfort zone its because I don't have any guts in pursuing other things or other career that will suit me. I don't really know that I will be happy pursuing those things in life that I haven't dream on. So, that is why I am staking in one dream. I just wait and focus on this dream of mine because I know to myself that I can get it no matter what. No matter how long it takes as long as I am believing God. As long as God is with me.

Reminiscing my sacrifices, heart aches, painful experiences made me living life to the fullest. Because with that I able to prove to myself that things will going through, things will pass by and things will gonna be okay.

I am super grateful in this sudden happening of my life where still it didn't sink it to my mind that I am now waking up early before 6 am and preparing myself. Handling different indivduals that keep calling "ma'am" and papers and pen on my two hands everyday. I just can't imagine how this life change me in just a minute of time. I am so lucky and happy that God blessed me with his greatness. I know it's not yet the end of my journey of waiting because I am just aiming first as a Substitute Teacher position but this things hold me to believe myself much more.

Still right now I am super cloud nine even its just a couple of months that I can be once a teacher but the real passion is there being happy and blessed dealing my day to day life in the corner of the classroom.

New environment feels so healthy. Super grateful and beyond that this life offers me with unexpected graces.

As you can see, I am just free on weekends because weekdays is my busy day. I keep trying to get back again and again in this platform because as what I have said I will not leave this community unless it will shutdown.

I will make sure to spend some other time and write more articles.


I am bit sleepy right now because of those workloads. Just tired but kerebelss.

Therefore, I'm happy and blessed even the busyness.

Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 0.29
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Tife.
$ 0.01 from @reanbooks
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
1 year ago

Comments

Great for you sis to be blessed this more. Yes, if we wait patiently, God give us blessing when we least expect it. Congrats and you can do more sis. Slowly makaadjust ka din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

congartultions sis, maka adjust ka din sa baging oaksa ng buay mo ngayon. i've been there, sa asimula kang yan mahirap. hoping to see you more around

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga eh. Hoping na ma enjoy araw araw

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ma eenjoy mo din yan. alam ko namang matutunan mo yang mahalin dahil pinag hirapna mo yan even from your elementary years.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yey, ok yan sis busy na productive. I do not have free time to e. I always make use of my time din hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga eh mdyo busy2 na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As God has blessed you, He will surely sustain the blessing. Don't forget us here 😌

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yess He isπŸ’— Of course, I will never leace the community. I love the people hereπŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow good luck and God bless to you always kleh. Malapit kana talaga sa dreams mo kleh. Iba din talaga pag may mga experiences.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yessss J. πŸ’—πŸ˜ Happy kaayo ko kng unsa naa nko ron. The best gyd si God.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo kleh. God is always the best kleh. Wala gayud imposible kaniya kleh. πŸ™

$ 0.00
1 year ago