Book of Dear dreamer (review)

14 33
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Hello users!

It was a productive day today because of some matter that I am complying. Awee I am hoping that there's a good result on it and get hired. I am very bit tired by answering all those questions. I can't believe that I was able to comply it all by answering all question in a paragraph form with 200-500 words. Of course, it take me so much time to process and submit all the requirements.

Okay, anyway If it's mine it will be mine!


Did you guys remember the book that I invest?

If yes, then I am giving you here a review๐Ÿ˜Š

This book inspires me the most whuch entitled Dear Dreamer written by Joena San Diego. This book is all about the dreamer dreams and goal getter. It is written here all the words of wisdom and why every dreamers need to wait in the perfect time. What do I love this book is somewhat every word is very powerful that possess from within.

The author of this book is very passionate about in heart talks, hopeful encouragements and honest commitments. Her character really possess the God's words and spirit of goodness wherein it makes me feel good and feel the love of Jesus. It relate me so much the way she elaborate every piece or content of the book. It makes me inspired because it gaves me hope and encouragement to keep going and believing myself that I can reach my dreams.

The book consist only three Chapters: the ring heart, the process and the wrong mindsets

The ring heart

It start with the right heart. It tells here that there are handful of reasons why you are a dreamer because its up on you to win over life's cruel challenges and hardships or there's a burning passion in your heart.

You were able to change your current situation into something better but before that you need surrender and take your heart's desire to the Lord.

A dreamer needs cleansing from the God.

The process

One step at a time. There are so many ways to get your dreams started but don't want to rush your way. Slow is fast. There is a right time for everything even in all the hustle and bustle of your goals and dreams.

Know your why. What a waste of time and effort! Had you only taken the time to ask around, you could have avoided all those hours of frustration.

There's a blessing in seeking clarity first in everything you do.

You don't want to be found someday somewhere looking so lost and frustrated just because you didn't take your time seeking God to clarify and know the "why" of your calling.

The wrong mindsets

It's not them. It's you. Wrong mindsets left unmonitored will not just go away. These mindsets and feelings that you attempt to skip over or shove down will find a way to plant some mean roots in yoir heart.

When you believe this wrong mindset, you know that this duration of time to be "ready enough" is the longest and the most boring one.


I've realized that all the dreams of every dreamer has it's own timeline. We don't know when will be our time to shine. I find that we should let God always be the center of our dreams because what God has for you will always be for you.

We need to possess these three chapter first by making our dreams come true. The ring heart will guide us by clarifying our passion in our heart, second we need to have first trust the process and lastly the wrong mindset that will intended a temptation by getting our dreams. We should always put God in the center of our life or even whatever we do becaude He is the only powerful above all.

This book is very valuable in my life because its inspired me in every way.

Dear Dreamer by JSDโ™ก

7
$ 3.31
$ 3.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Kushyzee
$ 0.03 from @Oikawa
+ 3
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Comments

We all have different timeline, and that is very true. We should never compare our achievements to others. Instead, we should consider their achievements as one of our inspirations to strive harder. As I grow older, I realize it's not okay to say "Good things will come to those who wait.", but rather, we should say, "Good things will come to those who wait and will strive harder."

Thank you for sharing this. I will check this book and see if it's available. Hope you'll get hired soon! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowww! You bring me back here that I was once an optimistic one month ago. Thank you for taking time here and taking this piece valuable in your part and this was also a great reminder of me right now as I feel the pressure of my surroundings. You are right that good things will come to those who wait and will strive harder that is why we have this words Do your best and God will do the rest.

Ohh sure try to check it out๐Ÿ˜Š Soon, in God's will.๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now that you've mentioned it, I just realized that this was really one month ago. I was looking for a book community here on Read, but found none, so I clicked the book review hashtag and it led me to this post. hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, amazing๐Ÿ˜ Yeah, you can check this book. The publisher lots of books published. What do I love their books was about the real life and of course with the words of God.๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the inspiration, Kleah (the same name as my daughter hehe). How much would that cost?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heehe i Know your daughter is pretty like me hahha char lng. Its only 350๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life is not about who finished the race first. We have different race in life. We should focus on our lane. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A lane that will lead us into our destination. ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's always best when we put God at the center of our affairs. Only Him knows the timeline for our journey

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats true jerry. God is very powerful one and He is our God father. We should keep our faith on him.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That book is such an encouraging one for dreamers so follow up, obstacles would come our way but we should take our stand and believe that someday we would get what we desire to have.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're such an amazing grace๐Ÿ˜Š You said it well, we need to believe that we can ahieve our desired dreams.โค

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Looks like it's a very interesting book, judging from what you have written in this article. You're right when you said every drrsmer has a timeline and a time when they will shine, just like how stars shine every night

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So much interesting and very helpful kushy. Yesss. We have our own clock to shine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago