Blush

5 15
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago
Topics: Poem, Literay piece

Whats up readers!

It's rainy day today! It's so good to comfort ourselves with our comfort zone. Awee Lets make an article while comforting our favorite blanket hehehe so cold!

Soooo, Let me take this opportunity to publish this another literary piece I've made.

Overview:

This poem made by yours truly when I was college. We let to make an output for our journal. Our instructor instruct us that the poem that we need to make is something a color that we don't need to mention it in the lines or even in the title. Just express of how does this color come up and expand its symbolizes. We are trying to elaborate it through the five basic senses; sense of taste, touch, sight, hearing and Smell or anything that what does color mean..

Blush

-Kleah

There was lovely, I've saw

The brightness and happiness I've ever know

Beauty and serenity it grows

When you gaze that, it draws.

Sweetness will symbolizes

Purely tasty definitely arises

With aroma and appetizing

Well, perfectly synthesizing.

The essence of blush

It blooms hush and rush

Loneliness will vanish

And everyone will cherish.

Why I choose this color?

  • I choose this color because ever since this is my favorite. I find this color beautiful, simple and elegant. We have different taste why we like and love the colors we choose. As for me, choosing this color it gaves me the value of loveliness where the beauty and happiness I've felt.

    Since before all of my things is always choosing this lovely color, i'll always choose this color whenever I buy something. Maybe because I find it comfort to myself and loveliness through my soul.

How does symbolizes it to myself?

  • As what I trying to symbolized it to myself is being so humble to others. This color might symbolized my being in this universe. Something that I don't need to show up or tell more about others as what I am. Symbolizing how happiness and grateful appears in our beautiful faces. A metaphoric phrase that rose cheeks blushing as what when you have butterfly in the stomach.

    This color as humble and peaceful that symbolizes harmony.

Interpretation

  • Through the basic senses we come up this color reveal. As what I am trying to convey is there's serenity grows and happiness within. Definitely, sweetness symbolizes that is taste purely.

  • It's not hard to find this color because it is simple and all the word choosen is somewhat revealing.

  • From the word to word, you can imagine what the color will be 😊

So, Now Let me ask you what color conveys from the poem??

Tips

You can write your own poem by using the five basic senses.



4
$ 1.97
$ 1.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.02 from @Flockthreater
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago
Topics: Poem, Literay piece

Comments

I love it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you😍🥰 So much appreciation I felt🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome, Kleah!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is amazing technique.. I always wanted to write poems when I was a kid.. but I will give it a try using this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweeee thank you for appreciating my works😍 Yes you can try it just imagine using those senses and I can't wait if you are going to publish it aweee what if u can do it, I'm excited😍😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago