Blessedness at the city😇

2 21
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

I'm so overwhelmed that I share some of my experiences in life here. It is my pleasure that I share my life here where in fact I'm not really a type of public person.

If you haven't read my article, don't missed this opportunity to click on this link https://read.cash/@Kleah97/senior-sto-nino-appeared-in-my-dream-81c1048e

For you to get started and continued reading this piece.


Right after my dream last saturday night, I've decided to visit one of my most visited church when I was living in the city. Actually, this church is for senior sto. Niño church. Last 2019, this church was always my passing by wherein if I went back to the city, it always in my part that I visit first than anything else then a week after before I went home faraway from the city is I visit again. so, my scenario before was vice versa.

I woke up early for me to prepare and went to the city. I get myself prepared by taking bath and dressed up as well for me to have a presentable look and it's been long time since I dressed up attractively.

It was so good that I can have my time to spend on in the city. I'm already prepared and ready so yeah! It is a perfect timing that I'm already in the beside the road waiting for any transfortation but then the Bus is approaching unexpectedly. Of course, I'm happy because discount is real😎 Instead of $3.9, my fare was $2.3b

The bus

Seee, it has a big difference from $3 to $2. I save up around $1 and its a big help though.

It's been years riding this bus again aweee. I never felt sad because I'm alone, I feel peace instead to myself which is I only mind about my own business. So, yeah it took one and half hours to my destination. The sun is up and it's already hot. Finally, I'm already here at sto. Niño church.

The first thing I do is getting myself ready for the rosary. I missed having rosary on the church.

What a beautiful place😍😇

I took this picture before I start the prayer. My guide and rosary is ready. This is my weapon as always when I am praying solemnly and taking rosary. As you can see the altar is really astonishing to look on. The flowers so beautiful and I see it fresh. Look, the beauty of sto.niño ahhh😍😇 I feel so bleesed, indeed.

Let me exclude of what are my prayers hehe. I just pray all my personal intention and for the better world.

Red candles

Of course, candle lighting for the light of our life. It is always my tradition to light a candle whenever I visit church. It was so nice seeing this candles hehe the color though seems like the power of hope and a good blessings will come.

When the time around 11 am, I decided to take my lunch. It's time for me to have "Me Time" yeyyyy. Even I'm alone I enjoy a lot in the city by roaming the store in the mall hehe. We can't deny the fact that mostly girls will never missed the opportunity to went the watsons store Hahaha ( NA BUDOL ka girl) I just bought only lotion and beauty bar. So expensive having skin care🤦‍♀ then I bought also some girly stuff from store of Bagel girl. While looking all the stuff at bagel girl, it gaves me a self love. That feeling of love from yourself and it makes you relieve from stress. I conclude that having a shopping with yourself will help you to find a self love as well as self remedy.

Katinko oil

You've knew what is this? Hahah yes you're right! Oil liniment for the headache, backache, muscle pain and anything aches that is sign of aging haha. I bougth this one together with the skincare. Actually, I should bought a perfume but since I already there and think practically instead of perfume I would rather have an ointment for the back pain. It was hard decision of mine when holding both the perfume and the oil linement hahahha seee! Its kinda crazy. All I have to do is think practically. But then Katinko oil is lifer🤦‍♀...

I spent my whole day at the city. Roaming around with blessedness, indeed. I'm so happy that finally, I've visit sto.niño.

Sto.niño

Aweee as you can see there's a post at the center of the saints it is an note that due to the surge of virus, it is prohibited to touch the glass. So then, I just wave my hand with sto. Niño🥰 💖

Thank you for visiting my dream!🤗 It is a sign that you never left me behind instead you let me to go back on you and must be devoted.

Viva Senior Sto. Niño🎉


2
$ 0.53
$ 0.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Comments

You're such a good and religious person kleah. God will blessed you more.🙏😇 Ang sarap pumunta ng City ikaw lang mag isa basta wag lang gabi kasi delikado... Noon pag pupunta ako ng City kleh may Milktea talaga ako bibilhin.😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you J.. Oo nga eh nkaka overwhelmed sa feelings pag dinidate mo sarili mo hehe ae , d ako msyado mhilig sa milktea eh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago