Sample How I Earned x2 in my capital 🤔.

2 18
Avatar for Klarisse
2 years ago

Last January 3, 2022 a friend of mine recommend some new coin names ACCEL BNB PRE SALE. Upon reviewing by my team we found out that the project is good.

And everything started last January 4, 2022 around 1:39 pm.

What is ACCEL

Accel Defi (ACCEL) is a cryptocurrency, deployed on Binance Smart Chain(BSC BEP-20)

Contract

0xF0768B710cF85342b7b5325E5A0CE100AD53a069

Total Supply:5,000,000,000ACCEL

Circulating Supply:5,000,000,000ACCEL

Decimals:9

ACCEL price today is $0 with a 24-hour trading volume of $0. ACCEL price is up 0% in the last 24 hours. It has a circulating supply of1,000,000,000,000,000ACCEL coins and a total supply of1,000,000,000,000,000ACCEL. If you are looking to buy or sell ACCEL, PancakeSwap (v2) is currently the most active exchange.

Accel Defi

💎USE CASE/REVENUE💎
🔸Multi Tier Marketing Services
🔸UnRekt Limit Trading
🔸Staking
🔸LaunchPads
🔸Reflections/Redistribution
🔸Nfts
🔸P2E gaming
🔹And More

😏linktr.ee/AccelDefi

This the chart of ACCEL

This is my investment details of ACCEL

Always DYOR and TYOR. Only you can do the decision making in crypto trading.

Before buying a coin you should check if the develope doxxed him or herself. Also consider the white paper and the roadmap of the project. Once every is good how check if the lp is lock and if everything is check. We should wait for the schedule when the token or coin be launched.

When you are going to aped wait for 10 minutes then aped to the coin. Once aped on the coin you should monitor MC (Marekt Cap) of your token able to check if you gain or not. Always consider the gass fee every time you take your profit.

Always consider the indicators able to know when are you going to take profit. And if you are a risk taker if you gain x5 and if you what to gain more. Wait the project be listed in Coin Market Cap. Once coin or token is listed on Coin Market Cap your gain will be x10 of your capital sometimes x1000.

You should have team able to get mroe info and check some staffs that be needed to be check. Able your money is safe. Always remember "Put ang amount of your money that you afford to loose".

Anothr coin that I gain x2 on my capital this morning. The name of the the coin is Lady Miners where I gain x2 on my capital.

On the left screen showed the time when I aped on the coin and the time is 7 am.
This photo showing the time when I take my profit already.

In one day I gain x2 in my capital, when I am also working on my job.

Still I am showing to you the time interval of my xtra gain while doing my job. Buy still you need to DYOR!

Thank you

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Rezanur
Sponsors of Klarisse
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Klarisse
2 years ago

Comments

Congrats on your profit and I agree with you, one should only put money they can afford to lose and do all necessary research before investing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes thats the key in tradng

$ 0.00
2 years ago