Let's Start for who I am.

18 28
Avatar for Klarisse
2 years ago

Hi I am Klarissa from the Philippines, they called me as Kai. A friend of mine introduce me in read.cash, which look like interesting to me, able to share and be my diary at the same time I am earning even a small amount. My story started this way.

I was the eldest child of my parents and I have one brother, who is 11 months younger than me. I grow up with my auntie since I am a child around 1 of age when I am start walking. At that age my biological father got sick back and forth on the hospital, reason I grow up with my auntie. I been leaving with my auntie for 6 years and half.

Dec 28, one day before my birthday came, my father died and after the death of my father, I was reunite with my biological mom, which my story begins.

Since was raised by my auntie I was just leaving with my mom evry Monday to Friday afternoon only till I reach secondary level. On that set up I feel I am stranger cause they don't even talk to me like I am not belong. Since my father died I need to do sidelines able to earn and have some Pesos able to by the needs in my studies till I reach college.

My struggle starts when I was in 2nd year college. My brother had a girlfriend that he get to pregnant. That time I am the one who brought food to my family every weekend supply for one week food. Study Monday to Friday, Friday night to Sunday morning work able to provide food and allowance for a week. But when I heard his girlfriend got pregnant I am the one get mad cause that time salary of mom is not enough to support us and I need to work and make sacrifices just to survive.

I confront them because of the scenario but at the end I am the one who been kick on the house where we rent. When my mom kicked me out my auntie saw it how my mom treat me. On that day me and auntie leave the place of mom and get home to auntie's house. Auntie and me are helping each other able to provide my needs in studying until I graduated. But one semester before I graduate something change my life.

To be Continued....

Thank you

7
$ 0.12
$ 0.05 from @Giddyboy
$ 0.03 from @Sweetiepie
$ 0.02 from @Freedom007
+ 2
Sponsors of Klarisse
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Klarisse
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome klarisse, I'm sure you're enjoying the little time you've spent here, just follow the rules and you will be fine, nice to meet you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes i am enjoying the platform. Nice meeting you also

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome here sissy, alm ko mas magugustuhan mo xa kapag tumagal kana. Same lng cla sa noise need maging active at interact sa iba, goodluck sissy and enjoy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis sa noise never ko na subukan.mas friendly itong read.cash.sana matagalan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok sa read sissy basta friendly ka mas marami ka magiging kakilala and here ngtutulungan talaga, tomorrow n kita sponsor sis ah kc wala na laman wallet ko nilipat ko kanina sa bitcoin.com hehe daily kasi ako nglikipat tinitingnan ko mgkano pasok sakin araw araw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take time lang po.ako kinakapa ko pa po.pero if you want to learn more te how to utilizes it.just message po and willing to share everything i know.lalu na puwede ka kumita dun na puhunan galing dito para wala ka icash out from your salary.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon sissy pag aaralan ko. Good night na sis see you around. And enjoy in here again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good night sis.waiting for 2 am to take profit sis sa tw.pero habang waiting.dito na muna ako.sweetdreams.just message me once you are ready to learn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to ReadCash. I hope you have a lot of success and can be of benefit to you. Greetings from South America.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes and its a big help knowing this site.first it becomes my diary and while doing it I earned also.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Welcome my dear friend. Have a good journey in this lovely platform. Stay safe and enjoy the reading.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for welcoming me here.yes i will.same to you stay safe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome sis here in read.cash I'm sure you will enjoy here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you and now i am starting to enjoy it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ma'am you gave me another way to earn even a small cents.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Enjoy my dear masaya dito madami ka pqng makikilala habang kumikita ka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agree po ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago