I am interesting and interested.

0 33
Avatar for Kizeru
Written by
3 years ago

Good day,

Hi! How are you? Are you currently having a great day? I just want you to know that it's currently 3:46 am here in my country. Wait, I know what you're thinking. I am still awake because I was thinking on what should I do to earn extra money to buy the things that I want for myself. Of course, I am also planning to make an investment so that I could make my money grow. I don't need to look for a sugar daddy to become rich. Omg, that's not even an option! Hahaha. I can see my future in crypto currency, honestly. Oh shoot, I forgot the real purpose why I am writing this article. Pardon me.

Hi again! It's me your girl Kizeru. I am a student on one of the not-so-famous colleges here in my town. I am currently taking up the most versatile course, guess what? *grins I love classical music even if I am walking in the line of Generation Z. You know what, I am talented as damn. I sing, I dance, I do creative writings, I bake, I draw, I can play most of the famous sports you know, and I can entertain your kids at home. Wait, there's more. Talents are too basic for me, what makes me interesting as a person is *drum rolls please* I have a flexible personality. It's a compliment for me even though I am not flexible physically. Sorry, I can't do gymnastics even if I am athletic. I believe that I have a purpose in this world that was needed to fulfill. A mission that was needed to accomplish. I must jive with the personality, beliefs, and perspective of the people around me in order to survive in this world. I don't have a multi-personality disorder if that's what you're thinking. I just want to live life at it's fullest and experience the encounters of my similar species.

Let's cut our conversation for awhile. Count the pronoun "I" and subtract it to 12, that's my age. Shhhhh it's our mini secret, okay?

I joined this platform for the sole purpose of sharing my passion in writing. Okay, stop the lies. Yes, I admit that I'm also here for the BCH that you sponsors will give. I want to thank all of you in advanced. Read Cash sponsors are the best! I'm really grateful for your existence. *draws a heart shape in the air using my point finger* Going back, writing and reading was already my hubby (yes, my husband) since I was a kid. I was influenced by my mother, and I was grateful because writing essays and research papers at school is already a piece of cake. Well, shout out to my mother for being a great influencer at that part. Therefore, please look forward on my future articles (informative, yet entertaining) that I will publish here in Read Cash. I would love to hear your comments and suggestions on what topics should I write about. I'll do my best to live up with your expectations dear sponsors. (I am 50% sarcastic in that statement)

I would like to share my personal photo for you to get comfy in my blog page. Who doesn't want to see the person their fond of right? Hahahaha. I'm just kidding. Here, take a good look at the angel that fell from heaven.

Stay safe always. God bless and break a leg!

Yours truly,

Kizeru

Sponsors of Kizeru
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Kizeru
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kizeru
Written by
3 years ago

Comments